en	Company Name is required

en	First name is required

en	Last name is required

en	Country is required

en	City is required
zh	城市（必填）

en	Address is required

en	Zip Code is required

en	Phone is required

en	Email is required

en	Password is required

en	Password mismatch has been detected

en	Markup is required. Set to 0 for no markup

en	Fixed Commission is required. Please set to 0 for none.

en	ADD SUB AGENT : Admin Account

en	HELPLINE

en	Profile Edited Successfully

en	Company Name

en	* This field is required

en	First Name
zh	名

en	Last Name
zh	姓

en	Type Of Business

en	Email

en	Fixed Markup

en	Markup
zh	標價

en	Status

en	Pending Review

en	Country
zh	國家

en	Choose your country

en	State/Zone

en	City
zh	城市

en	Address 1
zh	地址1

en	Address 2
zh	地址2

en	ZIP Code/Postal Code
zh	邮政编码

en	Phone Number

en	Fax

en	Mobile Number

en	Password Setup

en	Type Password

en	Retype Password

en	Web site URL

en	Agent Code/Personal ID

en	Company Logo
zh	公司標誌

en	Max Image Logo Size 150 x 150 Pixel

en	SUBMIT

en	RESET

en	Please Wait
zh	請耐心等候

en	Change Password

en	Help Line

en	Password Do not match

en	Old Password:

en	New Password:

en	Confirm Password:

en	Password Changed Successfully

en	First Name is Required

en	Last Name is Required

en	Password is Required

en	Password Mismatch

en	Edit Profile

en	State/Region

en	Manage Sub Agents

en	Results Per Page

en	Agency Name

en	Name

en	Created Date

en	Mobile
zh	手机

en	Phone
zh	电话

en	Agent Code ID

en	Action(s)

en	Activate Account

en	Inactivate Account

en	Login as Sub Agent

en	ADD SUB AGENT

en	Address 3
zh	地址1

en	IATA / ABTA Code

en	Contact Details

en	Mr.
zh	先生

en	Ms.
zh	小姐

en	Website
zh	網站

en	Company Logo - Max Size 150 x 150 pixel

en	Hotel Amenities & Facilities

en	Amenities

en	Check-in Instructions

en	Check-in Special Instructions

en	Dining

en	Fees

en	Optional Fees

en	Identity Document Number

en	Invalid Credit Card

en	Please accept terms and conditions

en	Agent Reference No.

en	Please wait...
zh	请耐心等待...

en	Yes

en	No

en	Is Credit Card Holder on Trip?

en	You are booking at

en	TOTAL PRICE

en	Hotel Room is SOLD OUT

en	The selected rate is no longer available. We regret to inform you but the price you selected is no longer available. Please select another rate or restart your search...

en	All prices are inclusive of Taxes

en	Service charge included

en	Today you will pay:

en	Booking Amount

en	Service Charge

en	Tax Recovery Charges

en	Tax Recovery Charges and Service Fees

en	Extra Person Fees

en	Sales Taxes

en	Service Fees
zh	服務費

en	DUE AT HOTEL

en	Mandatory Fee

en	City/local tax

en	Resort fee

en	You will pay at stay

en	Est. commission

en	Booking conditions

en	This is a

en	post paid booking.

en	Credit card guarantee may be needed to confirm this booking.

en	The client has to pay at the hotel in the hotels local currency at the hotel counter.

en	We advise our partners to use the clients credit card to guarantee/confirm this booking as the hotel may charge the credit card for either guaranteeing the booking or in case of No Shows/Cancellations, charge the card according to the terms mentioned in the cancellation policy.

en	Please check the Cancellation Policy carefully as in some instances hotels may charge a deposit or full payment to the clients credit card once they receive the booking.

en	You will pay in the hotels local currency

en	Full payment will be charged to your credit card when you book this hotel

en	SSL Secured

en	PCI DSS Compliant

en	Best Price Guaranteed

en	Pay @ Hotel

en	AVAILABLE

en	Rooms
zh	房间

en	Room
zh	房间

en	for
zh	從

en	Nights

en	Night

en	Category:

en	Address:
zh	地址：

en	City:
zh	城市：

en	Country:
zh	国家：

en	Star Rating

en	CHECK-IN

en	CHECK-OUT

en	Returned Rate of Exchange calculation at todays rates and these rates may fluctuate when actual payment

en	is taken at the Hotel.

en	is taken.

en	Agent Reference

en	Passenger Information

en	(Name of the passengers must be different. Last name would be your Surname only. Only alphabetic (non-numeric) letters allowed.)

en	Adult Name

en	Mr

en	Ms

en	Document Type
zh	文件類型

en	International passport
zh	國際護照

en	National identification number

en	Child Name

en	Age
zh	年齡

en	National Identification Document

en	Passport

en	Fiscal Identification Number

en	Fiscal Identification Code

en	Foreign Identification Number

en	Drivers license

en	Identity Card

en	Non Refundable

en	Last date to cancel:

en	Cancellation Policy
zh	取消預約資訊

en	Each hotel/service provider has its own deposits and cancellation policy, we apply exactly the same only after we receive the same from the Hotel/service provider. If you have any questions or issues with reservation cancellation or refund, please do not hesitate to contact us.

en	NOTE: Cancellation policies are based on local destination time.

en	Room type
zh	房型

en	Special Request Information
zh	特别备注

en	We will forward any special requests or information that you would like sent to the property upon confirmation of this reservation. Special requests are not guaranteed, please contact property for details.

en	Total Booking

en	Breakdown Night Rate

en	I accept the cancellation policy and

en	Terms &amp; Conditions

en	I accept the Agent Terms of Use

en	Yes, I have seen hotel summary shown in this page above and I want to make this booking.

en	BOOK NOW

en	On Request Booking

en	at the

en	Your booking at

en	On Request

en	is Confirmed

en	This is a postpaid booking where the client will pay directly to the hotel.

en	Today you will pay

en	Tourism fee

en	THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING

en	We acknowledge receipt of the following booking request. We will endeavour to confirm this booking by e-mail within 2 working days. Should we be unable to confirm your request we will contact you to discuss alternative options.

en	Your Hotel has been confirmed! Your confirmation details are given below.

en	Below is important information about your trip. Please review everything carefully, especially paperwork requirements, terms & condition and payment deadlines. Please also review your invoice for accuracy. If you have any questions, please contact us as soon as possible.

en	Address

en	Booking ID

en	Voucher No

en	Confirmation
zh	確認

en	Transaction ID

en	PAYMENT IS REQUIRED:

en	In order to complete your reservation you must submit your payment via Barclays Secure Payment Server

en	(Name of the passengers must be diferent. Last name would be your Surname only. Only alphabetic (non-numeric) letters allowed.)

en	Guest

en	Thank you for booking with us! You will receive two emails. The first confirms that we have received your reservation and that we are processing any payments and reserving any components which may be on a request basis. When this process is complete, we will send you a second email with invoice and a final confirmation.

en	Booking Confirmed

en	A reservation has already been made for the past 5 minutes. If you want to make a new reservation please wait 5 minutes to make a new reservation.

en	Unable to make reservation. Please try again later. If you still are unable to complete the reservation, please contact us.

en	Hotel Details

en	Overview
zh	概述

en	Map

en	About

en	Check-in time:

en	Check-out time:

en	Selected Hotel Details

en	Hotel Photo Gallery

en	Check - in

en	Check - out

en	You Search for

en	room(s)
zh	房間

en	Night(s)

en	Adults
zh	成人

en	Children
zh	孩童

en	List

en	Hotel(s) found:

en	Hotel(s) found that match your criteria:

en	Filter Search

en	Modify Search

en	GOING TO

en	Hotel Name:

en	CHECK IN

en	Day

en	Month

en	January

en	February

en	March

en	April

en	May

en	June

en	July

en	August

en	September

en	October

en	November

en	December

en	NIGHTS

en	CHECK-OUT:

en	ROOMS

en	ALL

en	Available Hotels Only

en	Mark-up

en	Fixed

en	PrePay

en	PostPay

en	All

en	SEARCH

en	total

en	More

en	View on map

en	SELECT ROOM

en	Type

en	Supplier

en	Nearest Airport

en	Hotel Map

en	Price

en	Cancelation Policy

en	SELECT HOTEL

en	SELECT HOTEL + FLIGHT

en	Add to Cart
zh	放入購物車

en	Book Room

en	ADULTS
zh	大人

en	CHILDREN
zh	小孩

en	AGE(S)

en	To:

en	Send hotel details to

en	Subject

en	with price

en	Discount

en	PLEASE WAIT WHILE WE SEARCH FOR PRICES AND AVAILABILITY...

en	We are looking for the best possible results for you.

en	Loading...

en	More Hotel Rating Options

en	select all

en	clear all

en	Price range:

en	Refine your search

en	Search by hotel name

en	Distance from

en	Miles max

en	Popularity

en	Price low to high

en	Price high to low

en	Hotel name

en	Hotel Name
zh	酒店名称

en	Star rating

en	Suppliers

en	Hotel Chains

en	Service Type
zh	服務費

en	Reset Result

en	There has been no activity

en	Images from VFM Leonardo, Inc.

en	We couldnt find properties that match your filter selections.

en	View all properties below

en	Please modify your search

en	in

en	Hotels
zh	飯店

en	Hotel

en	Hotel(s) found in destination:

en	Hotel Package rates are only allowed to be sold as a package with a transportation or a bundled product where the total price of the hotel component in the package is NOT disclosed to the customer. Hotel package rates may never be sold as a standalone hotel booking.

en	EMAIL - QUOTE

en	Select Room

en	traveler reviews

en	reviews

en	TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

en	of

en	Room Only

en	stars

en	Reviews

en	Based on

en	Night Rates

en	Total price

en	Select

en	There has been no activity for more than 10 minutes.

en	Please refresh the page in order to display availability.

en	OK

en	HOTELS

en	Accommodation Search

en	Destination

en	CHECK IN:

en	CHECK OUT:

en	ROOM(S):

en	All Rights Reserved

en	New Agent Registration

en	Company Name:

en	First Name:

en	Last Name:

en	Email:

en	Password:

en	Type of Business:

en	IATA Number:
zh	国际航空编码：

en	Security

en	Type The Code Shown

en	Phone:

en	Mobile Number:

en	Website:

en	Select Country

en	ZIP Code/Postal code:

en	Logo Image:

en	Terms and conditions

en	Click here

en	Reset

en	Send

en	My Bookings
zh	我的預訂

en	SEARCH BOOKINGS

en	Sort by:

en	Default
zh	默认货币

en	Booking Id:

en	Booking Date From:

en	Check In From:

en	Check Out From:

en	Reservation Status

en	or

en	To
zh	至

en	Sub Agent:

en	Search
zh	搜寻

en	Flights

en	Accommodation

en	Transfers
zh	转机

en	Car Hire

en	Tours/Activities

en	Packages
zh	方案

en	Cruises
zh	郵輪

en	Total Bookings:

en	Confirmed Bookings

en	Canceled Bookings

en	Pending Bookings

en	No.
zh	号码

en	Booking Id

en	Agent

en	Amount

en	Lead Name

en	Service Date

en	Booking Date
zh	预订日期

en	Actions
zh	作業／活動

en	View Voucher

en	Seg

en	Departure Date

en	Time

en	Arrival Date

en	Airline

en	Flight
zh	班機

en	Class

en	Origin

en	Luggage
zh	行李

en	None

en	Bookings
zh	預訂

en	Vouched Bookings

en	Unvouched Bookings

en	Complete

en	Archive

en	Voucher

en	Agent ID

en	Customer Email

en	Agent Staff ID

en	Deadline Date

en	Reservation Confirmed

en	Pending Processing

en	Partially Confirmed

en	Reservation Cancelled

en	Exception Error

en	Supervisor Action Required

en	Reservation Waiting Confirmation

en	Dupplicated

en	Select Action

en	Print

en	View Invoice
zh	發票／單據

en	CANCEL

en	Date

en	Check In
zh	入住

en	Check Out
zh	退房

en	Payment Status

en	Policies
zh	規則政策

en	Property Name
zh	物业名称

en	Net Price

en	Payment Received

en	Payment Refunded

en	Payment Failed

en	Payment On Hold

en	Partially Paid

en	Awaiting Refund

en	Awaiting Capture

en	Payment Cancelled

en	Queue Payment for Processing

en	Awaiting Payment
zh	等待中的付款

en	GDS Payment

en	Unknown Payment

en	Download

en	Departure location

en	Arrival location

en	Arrival date/time

en	Departure date/time

en	Commission
zh	佣金

en	Description

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this reservation?

en	Customer Information:

en	Click the above arrow to fill in customer information

en	Title

en	Zip code
zh	郵遞區號

en	State

en	FLIGHTS

en	TRANSFERS

en	CAR RENTALS

en	TOURS & ACTIVITIES

en	CRUISES

en	PACKAGES

en	Search Car Rentals

en	Pick Up

en	Drop Off

en	Dropping off in a different location ?

en	DRIVERS AGE

en	From
zh	從

en	Days

en	Pick Up At:

en	Drop Off At:

en	Country of Residence

en	Best Car Rentals Offers

en	Car Rentals Search

en	Search Cruises

en	Departure

en	Any Dates

en	Cruise Line

en	Ship

en	Duration

en	Any Length

en	1 - 2 Nights

en	3 - 5 Nights

en	6 - 9 Nights

en	10 - 14 Nights

en	15+ Nights

en	Ship Rating
zh	星級平等

en	Any Star Rating

en	1 Star or more

en	2 Stars or more

en	3 Stars or more

en	4 Stars or more

en	5 Stars or more

en	Price Range

en	Any

en	Depart from

en	Any Port

en	AGE (S)

en	Best Cruises Offers

en	Cruises Search

en	Select your travel products and book

en	CAR HIRE

en	ACTIVITIES

en	Return

en	TRAVELLERS

en	Flight Options

en	Only Direct Flights

en	Excluding Low Cost

en	Combine flights

en	Cabin Class
zh	艙等

en	Economy

en	Business Class

en	First Class

en	Best Package Offers

en	Packages Search

en	Search Flights

en	One - Way

en	Round Trip

en	Multiple

en	Selected Dates

en	Passengers
zh	乘客

en	Years

en	INFANTS
zh	嬰兒

en	CABIN CLASS

en	Any Class

en	Coach/Economy
zh	經濟艙

en	Business
zh	商務艙

en	MORE OPTIONS

en	AIRLINES

en	Any Airline
zh	航空公司

en	BRANCHES

en	Main
zh	主要

en	TIME

en	Any Time

en	Best Flights Offers

en	Top Destinations
zh	熱門目的地

en	Flights Search

en	DEPARTURE

en	RETURN
zh	回程

en	AGE

en	CHILD

en	INFANT

en	Search Hotels / Accommodation

en	GOING TO:

en	HOTEL NAME:

en	NIGHTS:

en	Best Hotels Offers

en	Clients Nationality

en	Clients Residency

en	Meal Plan
zh	餐點

en	Property Type
zh	住宿樣式

en	Residency

en	Nationality

en	Board

en	Invalid date range

en	Search Tours & Activities

en	Categories

en	Sort by

en	Traveler Rating

en	Best Tours & Activities Offers

en	Tours & Activities Search

en	CHILD(S)

en	Travelers ages required

en	Please input travelers ages

en	Search Transfers

en	One Way

en	Discount Code

en	Arrival date in destination

en	Departure date in destination

en	Arrival time in destination

en	Departure time in destination

en	Best Transfers Offers

en	Transfers Search

en	Booking Payment Option

en	Credit Card

en	PayPal

en	Book Now and Pay Later

en	Billing Information

en	Billing Address

en	Street

en	Zip/Postcode

en	Date of Birth
zh	生日

en	Credit Card Information

en	Your reservation guarantee

en	Credit Card Type
zh	信用卡类型

en	Visa

en	Master Card

en	Amex

en	Credit card number
zh	信用卡卡號

en	Cardholders Name

en	Expiration date

en	CVC/Security code

en	Bank Transfer Booking Payment Request

en	Beneficiary Name

en	Full Beneficiary Address

en	Beneficiary Bank Identifier code ( BIC )

en	Beneficiary IBAN Number

en	Account Number
zh	電話號碼

en	Payment Reference Note

en	Updated

en	Prices
zh	價格

en	Departing Airport:

en	No Departing Airport Set

en	Contact me

en	About us

en	Previous
zh	上一步

en	Next

en	Select dates

en	Rating

en	Price Level

en	Pets

en	Quick facts

en	Enter your travel

en	dates

en	to see the current prices

en	Dates not chosen

en	If you don't have any specific dates yet, select the approximate days to see the estimated prices.

en	Choose dates

en	Check in

en	Select check in date

en	Check out

en	Select check out date

en	Child
zh	儿童

en	age

en	Check Availability

en	Customers Review

en	Facilities

en	Free WiFi

en	Staff

en	Location

en	Cleanliness

en	Comfort

en	Condition

en	Neighborhood

en	Quality

en	Value

en	Facts

en	Free Wi-Fi

en	Airport(s)

en	Golf
zh	高爾夫球

en	Swimming Pool

en	Restaurant

en	Spa & Wellness

en	Breakfast

en	All Inclusive

en	Pet Friendly

en	Popular things to do nearby

en	View
zh	浏览

en	experience

en	Notes

en	Charges can vary based on length of stay or the room you book and are subject to change.

en	Checkin Instructions

en	Special Checkin Instructions

en	Specialists

en	We are experienced professionals in the travel industry. Our specialists have access to unparalleled relationships with the world's top luxury hotels, airlines, tours and cruise lines, who offer upgrades and travel experiences that is only available when you work with one of us.

en	Contact
zh	聯絡

en	Social

en	Travel

en	Cars
zh	汽車

en	Activities
zh	活動

en	Destinations

en	All Destinations

en	Location:

en	All rights reserved

en	Select departure airport

en	Close

en	Input city or airport name

en	Cancel

en	Customers review

en	Overall

en	Service

en	trip

en	Jan

en	Feb

en	Mar

en	Apr

en	Jun

en	Jul

en	Aug

en	Sep

en	Oct

en	Nov

en	Dec

en	Sun
zh	星期日

en	Mon
zh	星期一

en	Tue
zh	星期二

en	Wed
zh	星期三

en	Thu
zh	星期四

en	Fri
zh	星期五

en	Sat
zh	星期六

en	Sunday

en	Monday

en	Tuesday

en	Wednesday

en	Thursday

en	Friday

en	Saturday

en	Clear
zh	清除

en	FREE cancellation before

en	PARTIAL cancellation before

en	Booking conditions and cancellation policies will be displayed in checkout.

en	Book
zh	預定

en	Shared Facilities

en	In the Annex Building

en	Adult
zh	大人

en	and
zh	與

en	Single

en	bed

en	beds

en	Double

en	King

en	Queen

en	Savings:

en	Total with taxes

en	Book Now

en	Your dates are popular - we've run out of rooms at this property!

en	No Exception available

en	Home
zh	首页

en	Contact us

en	Logout

en	Please wait while we process your request...

en	Agent Login

en	Supplier Login

en	Recover Password

en	Language:

en	Select Language

en	Login

en	Password will be emailed to you

en	Confirm Code Bellow :

en	Write code below

en	Submit

en	Featured Hotels

en	Get our free newsletter

en	Send me the latest travel inspiration

en	and stay up to date with our promotions

en	Special Offers

en	Enter your email to subscribe

en	Send now

en	Tel:

en	Fax:

en	Toll Free:

en	Copyright

en	Welcome
zh	欢迎

en	Last login:

en	English

en	Portuguese

en	Spanish

en	German

en	Chinese

en	French

en	Company:

en	Credit Limit:

en	Available Credit:

en	Last Transaction:

en	HOME

en	Hotels/Accommodation

en	Car Rentals

en	Tours and Activities
zh	旅遊活動

en	GROUPS

en	SUPPLIERS

en	CONTACT US

en	Notifications

en	MY SEARCHES

en	Recently Viewed

en	MY QUOTES

en	DASHBOARD

en	My Transactions

en	Transactions Statement

en	Track Booking

en	View Booking
zh	瀏覽預訂

en	Vouched Booking

en	Unvouched Booking

en	Cancelled Booking

en	Pending Booking

en	User Management

en	Add New User
zh	新增使用者

en	View Downline

en	Edit Downline Details

en	Credit Control

en	Create Request

en	Request Status

en	Approved Credit Request

en	Issue Cr.Dt, Note

en	Increase your credit limit

en	Reports
zh	報告

en	Booking Report

en	Voucher Report

en	Unvoucher Report

en	Cancelled Report

en	Pending Report

en	Transaction Statement

en	Message Q

en	View All

en	Create New Message

en	ADMIN

en	Manage Sub Agent

en	LOGOUT

en	Active

en	Inactive

en	Email/account already exists. Please contact agent support or use different agency email address.

en	Invalid email address. Please input valid email address.

en	Unable to create agent.

en	Column count doesn't match

en	Unable to find country

en	Unable to find state/zone

en	Unable to find city

en	Email/account already exists. Please contact customer support or use different agency email address.

en	Successfully imported

en	Unable to create customer.

en	Unable to update customer.

en	All Countries

en	Unable to update telemarketing data. Please contact customer support.

en	ages

en	Filter

en	Activities / Search

en	search
zh	搜尋

en	View offers
zh	瀏覽結果

en	Activity for

en	Price Calendar

en	Price by date

en	Reserve

en	Continue
zh	繼續

en	close

en	Points of interest

en	Transportation
zh	交通工具

en	More info

en	We're sorry, but there are not results for the requested activity. Please select another activity.
zh	抱歉！沒有符合您要求的結果。請調整搜尋條件再試一次。

en	You can select up to

en	travelers in total

en	Select Date from

en	Select Date to

en	Update

en	Senior

en	Youth

en	Infant

en	per adult
zh	每大人

en	Total
zh	总数

en	Available on

en	Child pricing

en	per child

en	Special Instructions

en	Additional Information

en	Know Before You Book

en	Itinerary

en	minutes

en	Pass by without stopping

en	Admission is included

en	Attraction

en	Inclusions
zh	包含

en	Exclusions
zh	不包含

en	Additional Infos

en	Cancellation policy

en	This experience requires good weather. If it's canceled due to poor weather, you'll be offered a different date or a full refund.

en	This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it's canceled because the minimum isn't met, you'll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

en	Voucher Type

en	Departure Details

en	Return Details

en	Language Guides

en	Italian

en	Japanese

en	Korean

en	Russian

en	Swedish

en	Traditional Chinese

en	Audio

en	Guide

en	Written

en	I will contact the supplier later

en	I will meet at the departure point

en	Logistics

en	Pick up points

en	per night
zh	每晚

en	Invalid credit card number. The credit card number you provided is invalid.

en	You did not enter a valid security code for the card you provided.

en	The security code is a 3 or 4 digit number found on the back of the credit card.

en	The credit card expiration date you provided is invalid.

en	Invalid coupon code.

en	This coupon code can only be used with a minimum spend of

en	Account Id/DNI is required

en	Please input a valid customer Account Id/DNI

en	Customer First Name is required

en	Customer First Name is required. Please input First Name

en	Customer Last Name is required. Please input Last Name

en	Please fill in required questions.

en	Enter number document.

en	Document number must not be less than 8 characters

en	Activities Checkout

en	Please enter a valid email address.
zh	請輸入有效電子信箱地址.

en	We respect your customers and are committed to protecting your data. This is your customer, this is your data. We take your privacy seriously and will not use this data for any other purposes.

en	This information will not be used or shared with anyone. It will be used to generate your reservation and send service-related emails under your brand, under your name, under your company.

en	Guest's first name, last name, email address, and phone number are required. This information will not be shared or used by anyone.

en	Please note: If the incorrect details are provided, the provider will not be held responsible for correct service provision and you may be subject to cancellation/no-show fees.

en	Tour Details

en	Tour/Activity Language.

en	Accompanying children do not require Photo ID.

en	Travelers Details
zh	旅行細節

en	The Lead Traveler must presen a valid Photo ID when redeeming their Voucher(s).

en	Adult's First Name

en	Adult's Last Name

en	Document Number
zh	文件編碼

en	Please answer the questions bellow. We need this information in order to confirm your tour or activity.

en	required

en	Child's First Name

en	Child's Last Name

en	Last cancellation date

en	Cancellation charges

en	Pay
zh	付款

en	if cancelled on or after

en	Date and time is calculated based on local time of destination.

en	As a result of local government measures established by service providers - including hotels and activities - guests may find some facilities or services unavailable.

en	Review and book your actvity

en	By selecting to complete this booking I acknowledge tht I have read and accept the terms & conditions and privacy policy.
zh	通過選擇完成此預訂，我承認我已閱讀並接受條款和條件和隱私政策。

en	COMPLETE BOOKING

en	Activity details

en	Adults:

en	Children:
zh	儿童：

en	Terms & Conditions

en	I Agree

en	Booking Request

en	Instructions
zh	說明

en	Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your travel arrangements.

en	Reservation Id

en	Booking Code(s)

en	Download Voucher
zh	確認憑證

en	Activity info
zh	活動資訊

en	Paxes

en	Unable to retreive booking code(s)

en	Starting from
zh	從

en	Place description

en	Please wait...Sorting Activities by Price

en	Flexible

en	SPECIAL OFFER

en	Filters

en	Activity Name

en	Show all
zh	顯示全部

en	Attractions

en	Activities in
zh	活動在

en	High -&gt; Low

en	Low -&gt; High

en	Ascending

en	Descending

en	We're sorry, but no results match the criteria you selected. Please broaden your selections and search again.
zh	抱歉！沒有符合您要求的結果。請調整搜尋條件再試一次。

en	Sorry, there are no results for your request.

en	Modify your search, remove your filters or try different dates.

en	Searching activities

en	Advanced Settings

en	Config

en	Affiliate

en	Options

en	Edit

en	Delete

en	Are you sure you want to delete this setting?

en	Add New Setting

en	Settings
zh	設定

en	(Press ESC to close)

en	Select status

en	Please enter name

en	Edit Setting

en	Update Setting

en	B2B Footer Menu

en	Lang

en	Icon

en	Path

en	Sort Order

en	Agent Id

en	Affiliate Id

en	Are you sure you want to delete this footer menu?

en	Add New B2B Footer Menu

en	Language

en	Icon Color

en	Edit B2B Footer Menu

en	Icon Color Class

en	Update B2B Footer Menu

en	B2B Menu

en	Are you sure you want to delete this b2b menu?

en	Add New B2B Menu

en	Edit B2B Menu

en	Update B2B Menu

en	Contacts

en	Please select language

en	Address1

en	Address2

en	Address3

en	Latitude

en	Longitude

en	Zoom

en	Add Contact

en	Update Contact

en	Please enter parallax footer text

en	Select Agent

en	Select Affiliate

en	Content

en	Are you sure you want to delete this content?

en	Add New Content

en	Languages

en	Desription

en	Edit Content

en	Update Content

en	Currency

en	Currency Code

en	Currency Symbol

en	Edit Currency

en	Currency:
zh	货币：

en	Update Currency

en	Footer Menu

en	Add New Footer Menu

en	Please enter title

en	Edit Footer Menu

en	Update Footer Menu

en	Code

en	Flag

en	Are you sure you want to delete this language?

en	Add New Language

en	Edit Language

en	Update Language

en	Need an account?
zh	需要帳戶？

en	Create account
zh	新增帳戶

en	Welcome to your Ages One Travel Platform, your gateway to business travel.

en	Guided Tour

en	Contact Us

en	Powering Global Travel Content to Travel Partners

en	Ages One Travel Platform is a state of the art user friendly online system developed exclusively for the Travel Trade. Ages One Travel Platform::Global Gateway to Global Distribution - The power of the platform.

en	Designed for travel agents to help grow their business

en	Ages One Travel Platform powers technology solutions for the global travel industry. Because you have access to sensitive guest information, we ask that you please keep your username and password strictly confidential.

en	E-mail
zh	電子信箱

en	Password

en	Forgot password?
zh	忘记密码？

en	Stay signed in

en	Sign in

en	Please enter your email address

en	Please enter a valid email address

en	Please enter your password

en	Logo

en	Photo

en	Browse

en	Upload file

en	Add Logo

en	Update Logo

en	Error

en	File Upload Failed

en	Please enter logo

en	Mapping

en	Are you sure you want to delete this mapping?

en	Add New Mapping

en	Please enter origin

en	Edit Mapping

en	Update Mapping

en	B2B More Menu

en	Are you sure you want to delete this more menu?

en	Add New B2B More Menu

en	Edit B2B More Menu

en	Update B2B More Menu

en	Routing

en	Origin (Hostname)

en	Region
zh	地區

en	Are you sure you want to delete this routing?

en	Add New Routing

en	Please enter country

en	Edit Route

en	Update Routing

en	Search Boxes

en	Object

en	Parser

en	Add New Search Boxes

en	Add New Search Box

en	Edit Search Box

en	Update Search Box

en	Facebook

en	Twitter

en	Flickr

en	Pinterest

en	Linkedin

en	Youtube

en	Tumblr

en	Googleplus

en	Instagram

en	Add Social

en	Update Social

en	Top Menu

en	Are you sure you want to delete this top menu?

en	Add New Top Menu

en	Edit Top Menu

en	Update Top Menu

en	New Agent

en	Choose

en	Mrs.
zh	女士

en	(if any)

en	Addess

en	Addess(line 2)

en	Addess(line 3)

en	Addess(line 4)

en	Zip/Postal code

en	Alternative Email

en	Personal Id

en	Social Security Number/Tax Identification Number

en	National/State ID Card/Driver's Licence

en	ERP Number

en	Account Id

en	Select date of birth

en	Discount %

en	Hotel Markup %

en	Cruises Markup %

en	Transfers Markup %

en	Cars Markup %

en	Escorted Tours Markup %

en	Tours & Activities Markup %

en	Packages Markup %

en	Air Service Fee

en	eAgent

en	Register

en	Register Info

en	Please fill in all required fields to register as a new agent

en	Once you filled in all the required fields, click on the Register button on the bottom right corner of the screen

en	Title is required. Please select title to continue.

en	First name is required. Please input your first name to continue.

en	Last name is required. Please input your last name to continue.

en	Email is required. Please input agency email to continue.

en	Password is required. Please input password name to continue.

en	Phone number is required. Please input agency phone number to continue.

en	Address is required. Please input agency address to continue.

en	Country is required. Please select agency country to continue.

en	State/Zone is required. Please select agency state/zone to continue.

en	City is required. Please select agency city to continue.

en	View/Edit Agent

en	General

en	Reservations

en	Searches

en	Statistics

en	Permissions

en	Company

en	All Agents

en	All Affiliates

en	All Companies

en	Personal ID
zh	個人ID

en	Address (line 2)

en	Address (line 3)

en	Address (line 4)

en	Social Security Number/Tax Identification Number/RUC

en	Disable

en	Enable

en	User type

en	Payment

en	Save

en	Id

en	Item

en	Action
zh	活动

en	Deny Access to Hotel Inventory

en	Deny Access to Cruises Inventory

en	Deny Access to Dynamic Packaging Inventory

en	Deny Access to Air Inventory

en	Deny Access to Activities Inventory

en	Deny Access to Tours Inventory

en	Deny Access to Cars Inventory

en	Deny Access to Transfers Inventory

en	Deny Access to Packages Inventory

en	Disable Booking

en	Deny Hotel Booking

en	Deny Cruises Booking

en	Deny Dynamic Packaging Booking

en	Deny Air Booking

en	Deny Activities Booking

en	Deny Tours Booking

en	Deny Cars Booking

en	Deny Transfers Booking

en	Deny Packages Booking

en	Disable Other

en	Deny Book Now Pay Later

en	Last reservations

en	Dep:
zh	出發：

en	Arr:
zh	抵達：

en	Credit
zh	信用卡

en	Agents

en	Agent Name

en	Send Promotion

en	Add Activity

en	Add Car Rental

en	Add Cruise

en	Add Flight

en	Add Existing PNR/Record Locator

en	Make New Reservation

en	Amadeus

en	Sabre

en	Travelport
zh	旅行社

en	GDS

en	PNR/Record Locator

en	Add PNR

en	PNR/Record locator is required. Please input PNR/Record Locator.

en	Add Hotel

en	The activity has been successfully added to your existing booking. The total amount has been updated accordingly.

en	Direct Contract

en	Add
zh	加

en	Activity name is required. Please input activity name.

en	Date is required. Please input date.

en	Adults is required. Please input adults.

en	Children is required. Please input children.

en	Net price is required. Please input net price.

en	Total is required. Please input total.

en	Cancellation Policy is required. Please input cancellation policy.

en	Direct contract is required. Please input direct contract.

en	The car rental has been successfully added to your existing booking. The total amount has been updated accordingly.

en	Car Name

en	Pick Up Date

en	Pick Up Time

en	Drop Off Date

en	Drop Off Time

en	Car Rental

en	Car name is required. Please input car name.

en	Pick Up is required. Please input pick up.

en	Drop Off is required. Please input drop off.

en	Pick Up Date is required. Please input pick up date.

en	Pick Up Time is required. Please input pick up time.

en	Drop Off Date is required. Please input drop off date.

en	Drop Off Time is required. Please input drop off time.

en	Car Rental is required. Please input car rental.

en	The cruise has been successfully added to your existing booking. The total amount has been updated accordingly.

en	Cruise Name

en	Length

en	Cabin Code

en	Cabin Number

en	Dining Seating

en	Cruise name is required. Please input cruise name.

en	Supplier is required. Please input supplier.

en	Date from is required. Please input date from.

en	Date to is required. Please input date to.

en	Ship is required. Please input ship.

en	Length is required. Please input length.

en	Cruise Line is required. Please input cruise_line.

en	Cabin code is required. Please input cabin code.

en	Cabin Number is required. Please input cabin number.

en	Dining Seating is required. Please input dining seating.

en	Voucher is required. Please input voucher.

en	The flight has been successfully added to your existing booking. The total amount has been updated accordingly.

en	Flight Name

en	Flight Number

en	Infants

en	Validating Carrier

en	Flight name is required. Please input flight name.

en	Infants is required. Please input infants.

en	Carrier is required. Please input carrier.

en	The hotel has been successfully added to your existing booking. The total amount has been updated accordingly.

en	Room Name

en	Meal/Board Type

en	Net

en	Memo

en	Hotel name is required. Please input hotel name.

en	Check In is required. Please input check in.

en	Check Out is required. Please input check out.

en	Room is required. Please input room.

en	Meal is required. Please input meal.

en	Confirmation is required. Please input confirmation.

en	Net is required. Please input net.

en	Currency name is required. Please input currency name.

en	Supplier name is required. Please input supplier name.

en	Memo is required. Please input memo.

en	Add Transfer

en	The transfer has been successfully added to your existing booking. The total amount has been updated accordingly.

en	Transfer Name

en	Direct
zh	直飛

en	Transfer name is required. Please input transfer name.

en	Origin is required. Please input origin.

en	Destination is required. Please input destination.

en	Direct is required. Please input direct.

en	Adults is required. Please input children.

en	Add Payment

en	Booking

en	Booking Total

en	Pending

en	Payment/Settlement has been sucessfully submitted.

en	There was a problem submitting the Payment/Settlement. Please try again or contact customer support.

en	Please select country
zh	请选择

en	Total Payment
zh	付款

en	1st Payment
zh	付款

en	2nd Payment
zh	付款

en	3rd Payment
zh	付款

en	Cash

en	Virtual Terminal

en	Receipt Number
zh	十二月

en	Approval Number
zh	信用卡卡號

en	Approval Code

en	Reference

en	Customer
zh	顾客

en	Card Holder

en	Card Number
zh	信用卡卡號

en	CVV2/CVC

en	Expiration
zh	信用卡有效期

en	Customer's email address

en	State Code

en	Zip Code/Postal code

en	2 Digit Country Code

en	Country Code

en	Reference/PNR

en	Process Credit Card

en	Payment Amount is required. Please input payment amount.

en	Payment Amount is invalid.

en	Payment Account Id is required. Please input account id.

en	Invalid Account Id.

en	Credit Card Holder is required. Please input card holder.

en	Credit Card Number is required. Please input credit card number.

en	CVV2/CVS security number is required. Please input credit card CVV2/CVS security number.

en	Credit Card Expiration Date is required. Please input credit card expiration date.

en	Billing Address is required. Please input card holder billing address.

en	Billing City is required. Please input card holder billing city.

en	Billing State Code is required. Please input card holder billing state code.

en	Billing Zip Code is required. Please input card holder billing zip code.

en	Billing Country Code is required. Please input card holder billing country code.

en	Receipt Number is required. Please input receipt number.

en	Approval Number is required. Please input approval number.

en	Invalid Approval Number.

en	Payment Reference is required. Please input payment reference.

en	Approval Code not found. Please make sure you input the correct approval code. Do not input anything else. Just input the approval code!

en	Processing Payment

en	Reservation Details

en	Booking Details

en	New Reservation

en	In order to complete your reservation you must submit your payment. Press the Pay Now button to initiate your payment.

en	Reservation Pending

en	Checked In

en	Checked Out

en	Exception

en	Queue Reservation for Processing

en	Queue Reservation for Cancellation

en	Recovered/Rescued Booking

en	Chargeback

en	Payment Pending

en	Create Reservation

en	Failed to import reservation

en	Reservations have been successfully imported.

en	Reservation status
zh	预订状态

en	Please Select
zh	请选择

en	Payment Method
zh	付款方式

en	MoneyGram

en	Issue Ticket using Cash

en	Customer Name
zh	顾客姓名

en	Customer Phone

en	Travel Date from
zh	日期從

en	Travel Date to
zh	旅行社

en	Service Fee

en	Get Information from GDS

en	Create Booking
zh	預訂

en	Booking Date is required. Please input Booking Date.

en	Travel Date is required. Please input Travel Date.

en	PNR/Record Locator is required. Please input total.

en	Please wait while we process your order...

en	Name on card

en	CVV

en	Payment Details

en	Expiry Date

en	Submit payment for processing

en	Airline will charge credit card

en	Pending Payment

en	Your payment is being processed

en	You will receive an email shortly confirming your payment status.

en	Pay Now

en	Flight details

en	Confirmed

en	Duplicated

en	Cancelled

en	Processing

en	Ticketed

en	Subtotal
zh	小計

en	Hotel info
zh	酒店資訊

en	Voucher Number

en	Confirmation Number

en	Room:

en	Cancellation Policies

en	You will incur in expenses/charges from:

en	Net Total:

en	Guest Info

en	Payment Auditing

en	Payment History
zh	付款

en	Amount:

en	Reference:

en	Receipt Number:

en	Approval Code:

en	Documents

en	Insurance details

en	Transfer info
zh	接送資訊

en	Suitcase per person

en	Departing from

en	Arriving to

en	Car info
zh	汽車資訊

en	or similar

en	Bags
zh	行李

en	Doors

en	Transmission

en	Air Conditioning

en	Supplier info:

en	Pick up
zh	接送

en	Drop off
zh	接送至

en	Travelers:

en	Send Payment Notice

en	Cancel Payment

en	Add Offline Hotel

en	Add Offline Flight

en	Add Offline Activity

en	Add Offline Transfer

en	Add Offline Car Rental

en	Add Offline Cruise

en	Invoice

en	Collections Document

en	Cancel Reservation Item

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this item?

en	eAgent is not properly configured. Please contact customer support or your account executive to correctly set up eAgent!

en	Payment Notice Details

en	Payment Notice has been Queued for Delivery.

en	Email will be sent in the next couple of minutes.

en	Send Terms & Conditions Notification

en	Terms & Condition Notification has been Queued for Delivery.

en	View Terms & Conditions

en	Change Language

en	Arabic

en	Armenian

en	Emails Bounced

en	Department

en	It is important to DELETE ONLY emails that are invalid.

en	DO NOT DELETE emails that are OVER QUOTE or MARKED AS SPAM.

en	If you have doubts or are unsure just Keep email.

en	Newsletter
zh	最新訊息

en	View Customer

en	Keep email

en	Delete email

en	Showing

en	to

en	bounces

en	Add Specialty

en	Please enter the specialty you want to add.

en	Roundtrip

en	Multi-City

en	Flying from
zh	從此處啟程

en	Flying to
zh	前往

en	Departing
zh	出發

en	Returning
zh	回程

en	Add another flight

en	Compare GDS

en	Advanced options

en	Voucher/Gift Certificate

en	--Any class--

en	Premium Economy
zh	高級經濟艙

en	First
zh	首先

en	Branch

en	Nonstop

en	+ Hotel

en	+ Car

en	You can select a maximum of

en	passengers

en	My Details

en	Personal Id/Voucher Id

en	Account Id/ERP/CRM Integration Number

en	Book Code

en	Whatsapp

en	Zoom Link

en	Skype

en	Google Meet

en	Video

en	Overview (Spanish)

en	Business Card

en	Business Hours

en	Choose your background

en	Background Image

en	Working Days

en	Phone Extension

en	Business Card Title

en	B2B Support

en	B2C Support

en	Tours & Activities

en	Escorted Tours

en	Insurance

en	Business Card Photo

en	Alternative Photo

en	Available Credit
zh	可用額度

en	eAgent(s)

en	Specialist

en	Start a video chat now

en	LIVE

en	STREAM

en	Chat live with your agent

en	I want you to call me

en	Direct phone

en	Schedule

en	Total commissions

en	Outstanding

en	Available

en	Sales Executive

en	Accounting Executive

en	Charters

en	Confirmed Departures

en	from
zh	從

en	MARKETING

en	CUSTOMERS

en	nights

en	Email address bounceback and it could not be delivered successfully to recipients of email.

en	Select Destination!

en	Invalid Adult Age!

en	Trip Cost is required! Please input the total cost of the trip.

en	Please input adult age!

en	Car Checkout

en	Driver information

en	Please tell us who will be driving. Must be 18 or older.

en	Driver's First Name

en	Driver's Last Name

en	Driver's Age
zh	駕駛人年齡

en	Driver

en	Coupons
zh	折價卷

en	Do you have a Coupon Code?
zh	您有折價卷代碼嗎？

en	Please type your coupon here
zh	請輸入您的折價卷

en	Invalid coupon code

en	Coverage

en	Fees and taxes payable at pick up destination

en	Coverage information

en	We will forward any special requests or information that you would like sent to the property upon confirmation of this reservation. Special requests are not guaranteed.

en	Review and book your car

en	By selecting to complete this booking I acknowledge that I have read and accept the terms & conditions and privacy policy.
zh	透過選擇來完成此預訂，我承認我已閱讀並接受條款和條件和隱私政策。

en	Car details

en	Vendor:

en	Status:
zh	状态：

en	Pick up location:

en	Mandatory fees paid at the counter

en	Total due today

en	Drop off fee

en	Car Confirmation

en	Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your travel arrangements for your trip to

en	Mandatory fees paid at the counter:

en	Travel Insurance
zh	旅遊保險

en	We recommend the purchase of a travel protection plan to help protect you and your travel investment against the unexpected. Even with the most meticulous planning, travel can be full of surprises. With travel protection, you can relax and enjoy your trip with some peace of mind knowing that you've got coverage in place for unforseen circumstances.

en	The travel protection plan we recommend may be purchased with your travel package or at any time prior to making your final payment.

en	Contact info
zh	聯絡資訊

en	Cars / Search

en	Pick-up Location

en	Pick-Up Date

en	Select Pick-Up Date

en	Drop-off Location

en	Drop-off Date

en	Select Drop-off Date

en	Drivers Age
zh	駕駛人年齡

en	Car Rental Company

en	Car Type

en	From:

en	Filter by:

en	Cars in

en	daily
zh	每日

en	Taxes & Fees payable at pick up:

en	BOOK

en	payable at the rental location

en	Details

en	No cars shown, try clearing some filters to see more availability.

en	Pick-up Date

en	Searching cars

en	Summary

en	Activity

en	Transfer

en	Unknown

en	Air Conditioner

en	Size

en	Destination:

en	Passengers:

en	at
zh	在

en	Flight:
zh	班機：

en	avg./night
zh	平均／每晚

en	Meal
zh	餐點

en	Cost per adult
zh	價格／每大人

en	Taxes
zh	稅

en	Cost per space

en	Space

en	Spaces

en	Total:
zh	总计：

en	Add Confirmed Departure

en	Add Car

en	Add Insurance

en	Send Quote

en	Create Package

en	Create Promotional Newsletter

en	Continue Shopping

en	Your basket is currently empty. Please add a product or more performing a search.

en	Click "Add to Cart" to add items in your shopping cart. Once you click on this, the product is added to your shopping cart, which you can access through their link.

en	View Package

en	Promotional Newsletter Name

en	Going to
zh	正要

en	Enter Destination or Hotel/Resort Name

en	Select Template

en	Select Image

en	Reset Image

en	Create Newsletter

en	Checkout

en	Restricted Sale

en	I'm sorry, but this destination is restricted and cannot be sold on this website. Please contact your account manager for more information. Thank you for your understanding.

en	The price has been updated!

en	Sorry but the selected price is no longer available. The price has been updated. Please review the new price.

en	Promotions

en	Do you have a Coupon/Promotion Code?

en	Please type your coupon/promotion code here

en	Invalid coupon/promotion code

en	Who are the guest names?
zh	您的顧客姓名？

en	Please tell us who will be checking in and who are the guest names
zh	請告訴我們入住旅客的姓名

en	A different name must be provided for each hotel room. If false names or duplicate names are used one and/or all rooms may be cancelled and penalties will apply.

en	Birth date
zh	生日

en	Issuing country
zh	發照國家

en	Copy information to other services

en	Passenger

en	Document Expiry Date
zh	文件過期日

en	Frequent Flyer Number

en	Location pick-up/drop off details & requests

en	Specify the name of drop off/pick up location

en	Hotel / Villa / Apartment address

en	Hotel / Villa / Apartment address (use if needed)

en	Requests

en	Journey

en	Travel information

en	Please provide your flight details so our pick-up representative can check the status of your flight. If you are travelling on a connecting flight we require the final leg of your trip only.

en	Airport you're flying?

en	Airport you're flying from?

en	Airline name

en	Please select airline

en	Flight number

en	Flight PNR (If available)

en	Your pickup time is

en	Please Note:

en	We need your full flight number (including airline code, for example: ABC1122). If you are travelling on a connecting flight we need the details of your final leg only.
zh	我們需要您的全程航班號（包括航空公司代碼，例如：ABC1122）。如果您在連接航班上旅行，我們只需要您最後一站的細節。

en	You will incur in expenses/charges from

en	This is a non-refundable booking. Immediate payment is required.

en	Last payment due date is

en	Review and book your trip
zh	請瀏覽並且預定您的旅程

en	You will be charged the total amount of the booking.

en	Agent's Commission

en	Agent's Service Fee (Per Pax)

en	Agent's Service Fee

en	Customer's Total

en	Cost per child
zh	價格／每小孩

en	Cost per infant

en	Booking Fee

en	Bonus Web

en	Hotel details
zh	酒店細節

en	Night:

en	Nights:
zh	晚：

en	price

en	Confirmed Departures details

en	Transfer details
zh	接送細節

en	Passenger(s)
zh	旅客

en	We use secure connections to protect your information. Our security system is audited by GoDaddy.

en	Invalid coupon/promotion code.

en	This coupon/promotion code can only be used with a minimum spend of

en	Please select airline name.

en	Invalid flight number. Please input only the number of the flight (Example: 123).

en	In order to sell insurance you need to input date of birth of all paxes.

en	Please input date of birth of all paxes.

en	In order to sell insurance you need to select the document type and input either the passport or national identification number.

en	Please select document type and input document number.

en	Pax information copied to other items.

en	Tax Recovery Charges & Service Fees

en	Booking Confirmation

en	Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your travel arrangements for your trip.

en	Infants:
zh	婴孩：

en	Confirmed Departure
zh	出發

en	Space(s):

en	Guests
zh	旅客

en	Totals

en	Rewards Discount

en	Rewards Earned

en	Contact Info
zh	聯絡資訊

en	Choose a Cabin

en	Select your cabin

en	Cabin

en	Deck

en	view deck plan

en	Handicap Cabin

en	Wait List

en	Max Occupancy:

en	Selected

en	Choose Cabin Category?

en	Guarantee

en	excludes taxes & fees

en	Select Handicap Cabin

en	Send Whatsapp

en	Stateroom Area:

en	Veranda Area:

en	Accessible Cabin Available

en	Available on decks

en	Please note: Staterooms may vary in size and configuration from that pictured.

en	Send Quote by Whatsapp

en	Whatsapp Phone Number

en	Send Whatsapp Quote

en	Customer information?

en	Please tell us your information.

en	Zip/Postal Code

en	Traveler Information?

en	Please provide all required passenger information for this cruise below.

en	Master

en	Miss

en	Dining Options

en	Select a choice of dining options. You will be assigned a table size in the restaurant based on availability. (Table sizes can vary but typically tend to be; Small for 2 people, Medium 4-6 people and large 7-10 people). Many cruise lines now offer multiple restaurants onboard and offer flexible dining options - this allows you to eat at what time you prefer.

en	Select your dining seating

en	Additional price per person -

en	Note: Seating time cannot be guaranteed. We will do our best to reserve your preference.

en	Service Gratuities (Tips)

en	Per Passenger

en	Pay now the automatic gratuities/service charge in place and you don't have to stress in any way about this. We highly recommend you to pay the gratuity online, if you do, there is no need to pay anyone anything more. If gratuities are not prepaid prior to sailing, they will be automatically added to the guest's folios once onboard.

en	By selecting this box you agree to pay online the Cruise's automatic gratuities/service charge in place.

en	Review and book your cruise

en	Cruise details

en	Departs

en	Returns

en	Port of Departure

en	Cabin Category

en	Children

en	Cruise Cabin Price

en	Taxes/Fees

en	Tax Recovery & Booking Fee

en	Cruise Total

en	Payment Plan:

en	Deposit
zh	定金

en	Final Payment

en	Price Breakdown:

en	Pax

en	Estimated

en	Agent Commission:

en	Expected Agent Commission

en	First Name is required. Please input first name.

en	Last Name is required. Please input last name.

en	Email is required. Please input email address.

en	Address is required. Please input address.

en	Phone is required. Please input phone number.

en	Please select your dining option.

en	Please input required field.

en	Cruise Line Reservation Number

en	Payment Plan

en	Price Changed

en	There was a price change while holding the cabin.

en	Departing on

en	Returning to

en	Returning on

en	Length:

en	Cabin Number:

en	Deck:

en	Deck Number:

en	Passenger limit for cabin exceeded

en	Traveler(s)

en	Cruises / Search

en	Select Destination

en	Cruise Destination
zh	郵輪目的地

en	Any Cruise Length
zh	任何郵輪行程天數

en	Over

en	Cruise Length
zh	郵輪行程天數

en	Any Departure Date

en	Any Cruise Line
zh	任何郵輪航線

en	Any Cruise Ship
zh	任何郵輪船型

en	Cruise Ship
zh	郵輪船型

en	Any Departure Port
zh	任何出發港口

en	Departure Port
zh	出發港口

en	Age 55+

en	Ship Name

en	Stars
zh	星級

en	Star

en	No rating

en	Found

en	cruise ships

en	High -> Low

en	Low -> High

en	A to Z

en	Z to A

en	No cruises shown, try clearing some filters to see more availability.

en	NA

en	Inside Cabin

en	Ocean View

en	Balcony

en	Suite

en	view details

en	Cruise Itinerary

en	Ports

en	Photos

en	arrive at

en	departs at

en	CLOSE

en	SELECT CABIN

en	Searching cruises

en	New Customer

en	Markup %

en	register

en	Please fill in all required fields to register as a new customer

en	Add New Promotional City Pair

en	Add New City Pair for

en	City Pair

en	Please input the origin.

en	Please input the destination.

en	City Pairs

en	Promos/Emails

en	Phone Calls

en	Email is no longer required, if you don't have an email or the email is invalid you an leave it empty.

en	Phone number is no longer required, if you don't have a phone number or the phone number is invalid you an leave it empty.

en	If the email address is invalid or you do not know the email address of the customer LEAVE IT BLANK/EMPTY.

en	Do not input agent's email address or invalid email addresses.

en	If you have more than 1 email, use the alternative email field to put an additional email.

en	If the phone number is invalid or you do not know the phone number of the customer LEAVE IT BLANK/EMPTY.

en	Do not input 00000 or 11111. Just LEAVE IT BLANK please.

en	Phone (2)

en	Phone (3)

en	Do not send promotions

en	Updating in progress. Please wait...

en	reservations

en	Section

en	Check In/Departing

en	Check Out/Returning

en	searches

en	Browser

en	Referer

en	statistics

en	Date Created

en	Date / Time

en	promotional city pairs

en	Deny Access toTours & Activities Inventory

en	Warning, system is updating customer record. Please wait...

en	Flight information
zh	班機資訊

en	Add Additional Promotional City Pairs

en	View Phone Call History

en	Never Updated

en	Profile Updated

en	Invalid email address!

en	Bounced/Returned

en	Processed

en	Delivered

en	Clicked

en	Opened

en	Deferred

en	Sent

en	Same Email - Review customer

en	Customer email invalid - Review customer

en	Bounced - Change customer email

en	Duplicate

en	promotion(s) sent

en	Import Customers

en	Remarks

en	The format of the file needs to be as follow:

en	Zone

en	Account Id/ERP Number

en	Tax Id Number/RUC

en	Airport Origin

en	Airport Destination

en	Sample file

en	File

en	Import

en	File is required. Please select the file you want to import.

en	Customers

en	Send Profile Update Letter

en	Send Profile Update Letter - Whatsapp

en	Send Whatsapp Promotion

en	customers

en	We have been unable to reach the email address. Please update the email address and double-check the recipient's email address for typos or unnecessary spaces.

en	Promotions have been sent for this customer.

en	Promotions have been open for this customer.

en	Potencial lead. Customer has clicked the email offer to see details.

en	Export Customers

en	Select Promotion

en	Message

en	Please select promotion!

en	Please input subject!

en	Dynamic Package

en	Car

en	Activities/Tours
zh	活動/旅遊

en	Date from
zh	日期從

en	Date to
zh	日期到

en	Direct flights only
zh	僅直飛

en	Resultado de Emision

en	Informacion de Emision

en	Error al emitir PNR

en	Volver a inicio

en	Informacion de la Reserva

en	Copa AirLines

en	Latam AirLines

en	Amadeus NDC (AV, AA, IB)

en	Tipo de Aerolinea

en	Code/PNR

en	Order ID

en	Buscar

en	Ingresar PNR

en	Ingresar Order ID

en	Emite Facil NDC

en	Error al buscar PNR

en	Informacion del pasajero

en	Informacion del itinerario

en	Informacion de Tarifa

en	Seleccione check para Pagar con tarjeta.

en	No tiene credito disponible para Emitir

en	Flight Confirmation

en	Time to pay

en	Day(s)

en	Hour(s)

en	Minutes

en	Seconds

en	Pay on time and secure your trip!

en	We will save your reservation for

en	minutes.

en	Reservation will be cancelled after this period.

en	If you need help call us!

en	Flights / Search
zh	搜尋班機

en	Hotel Class
zh	飯店星級

en	Price Per Night
zh	價格每晚

en	Leaves
zh	離開

en	Arrives
zh	抵達

en	Flight duration
zh	飛行時間

en	Flight duration:

en	Show availability

en	Bag fees

en	How to pay:

en	Total distance:

en	Taxes and fees
zh	稅與其他費用

en	BUY NOW
zh	立即購買

en	Flight Checkout

en	Who's traveling?
zh	誰是旅客？

en	We will forward any special requests or information that you would like sent upon confirmation of this reservation. Special requests are not guaranteed.

en	By selecting to complete this booking I acknowledge the fares and conditions rules for this flight.
zh	通過選擇完成此預訂，我承認我已閱讀並接受條款和條件和隱私政策。

en	Fare Rules

en	Rule #

en	Number of passengers?

en	Please tell us how many tickets you wish

en	Please input passenger date of birth!

en	High
zh	高

en	Low
zh	低

en	per person

en	spaces

en	Stopover

en	No air fares shown, try clearing some filters to see more availability.

en	How many spaces

en	Fare Details

en	Next Day Arrival

en	operated by

en	Change of plane

en	Overnight Flight

en	seat(s) available

en	(Includes taxes)

en	Recommended offer. Buy now! to not miss this price.

en	Multiple Airlines

en	no fee up to

en	Total - Including Taxes

en	Select your departure to
zh	選擇您的出發到

en	Flights details and baggage fees

en	Check-in bag:

en	Carry on bag:

en	policy!

en	Roundtrip price for 1 traveler, including taxes and fees:

en	Roundtrip price, including taxes and fees:

en	One-way price, including taxes and fees:

en	Free Cancellation

en	Free Change

en	Seats

en	No fee

en	No fees

en	Included

en	checked bag:

en	Check in baggage is not allowed

en	Check in baggage is not included

en	Hand baggage is not allowed

en	Hand baggage is not included

en	Select your return to
zh	選擇您的回程從

en	Service fees

en	Discount with

en	Recommended selling price including taxes

en	Recommended selling price

en	Your commission will be

en	SPECIAL OFFER!
zh	特別優惠！

en	Discounted fare price including taxes

en	Non-Stop

en	1 Stop
zh	停一站

en	Stops

en	SELECT

en	Flights from
zh	班機從

en	Adult(s)
zh	大人

en	Select departure
zh	選擇出發

en	Select return
zh	選擇回程

en	Stop(s)
zh	站

en	2 Stops or more

en	Airlines
zh	航空公司

en	Lead Time Restriction.

en	Booking lead time lead time not met. Please call reservations support.

en	Flight solutions from

en	Non-stop

en	1+ Stop

en	Fares for our carriers include taxes and all fees. Additional baggage fees may apply. Some flights displayed may be for alternate dates and/or airports.

en	Hand baggage is included

en	Searching flights

en	User Name

en	We will email you a link and instructions for updating your password. Please check your email and click the link in the message. It should be there momentarily. If you do not receive the confirmation email within the 5 minutes please contact our customer support.

en	There was a problem processing your request. Please Try again.

en	A temporary password will be sent to the email address you have provided. Please log in with the temporary password and change it to a password of your choice as soon as possible. If you do not receive the confirmation email within the 5 minutes please contact our customer support.

en	Enter your email to reset password

en	cancel

en	hotels

en	airport(s)

en	Select Hotel

en	avg/night

en	Select Hotel + Flight

en	Hotel Checkout

en	Mandatory

en	Inbound Flight Details

en	Flight Departure Date

en	Flight Arrival Date

en	Departing from Airport

en	Arriving to Airport

en	Outbound Flight Details

en	Check-in instructions

en	Special Check-in instructions

en	Mandatory Fees

en	Optionals

en	Excluded

en	Announcements

en	NOTE: Cancellation policies are based on account time zone.

en	This is a Non Refundable booking.

en	All Non-Refundable bookings are Non-Refundable, Non-Amendable, and Non-Negotiable. We recommend reviewing travel plans before booking a Non-Refundable booking.

en	Invalid reward points.

en	Rewards Bonus

en	bonus points

en	Redeem rewards bonus in this reservation

en	Warning - the price has been updated. Please review the new price.

en	Review and book your hotel

en	Expires in

en	Pictures are for reference only. Some of the photos are simplified version and may have been enhanced by computer graphics. We do not warrant that the photos are complete and accurate, or up to date.

en	Sub Total:

en	Sales Taxes:

en	Service Fees:

en	Tax Recovery Charges & Service Fees:

en	Due at hotel
zh	在酒店應繳

en	Expected Reward Bonus

en	Expected Commission

en	Deduct commission from total price

en	Expected Booking Total

en	El porcentaje de descuento no debe ser mayor al 5 %

en	Select the type of receipt

en	Hotel Confirmation

en	Agent's Commission:

en	Agent's Service Fee:

en	Hotels / Search
zh	酒店搜尋

en	Country of nationality

en	Country of residency

en	Hotel Only?

en	Highlights
zh	精選

en	Other

en	Availability
zh	可用

en	Check-in date

en	Check-out date

en	Hotel + Flight

en	Offers

en	Unable to handle nearest hotel airport. Please contact customer support!

en	Room Amenities

en	Children and extra beds policies

en	Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

en	Guest's age

en	Extra bed

en	year(s)

en	Stay for free if using existing bedding.

en	Baby cot/crib available upon request.

en	Meals are not included and if needed, it will incur an additional charge.

en	Must use an extra bed

en	If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.

en	years and older are considered as adults

en	Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.

en	Where are you flying from?

en	When are you travelling?

en	Please select children ages!

en	Round-trip

en	Outbound:

en	Inbound:

en	Flights details

en	Outbound flight

en	Price:
zh	价格：

en	Taxes included

en	Your dates are popular - we've run out of segments for this route!

en	Unrated

en	Price per night

en	Safe2Stay

en	Popular Filters

en	Green Hotel

en	Spa & Wellness Centre

en	Meals

en	Bed & Breakfast

en	Half Board

en	Full Board

en	Property Accessibility

en	Wheelchair Accessible

en	Disability Friendly Rooms

en	Deals & Discounts

en	Recommended

en	Special Deals

en	Brands

en	No properties shown, try clearing some filters to see more availability.

en	Spa

en	Pool

en	Rewards Points

en	Traveler Reviews

en	CANCELLATION POLICY
zh	取消政策／規則

en	Cancellation Policy not available. It will be available once you click Book.

en	Recommendation
zh	推薦

en	RECOMMENDED

en	Book Rooms

en	Selected Hotel:

en	We couldn't find properties that match your filter selections.

en	properties found - including

en	properties with special discount

en	properties found

en	Please wait while results are fully loaded. Once all results are loaded you can perform filters.

en	Searching hotels

en	Wonderful

en	Excellent

en	Very Good

en	Good

en	Poor

en	Terrible

en	based on

en	Hotel + Flight?

en	Change Dates

en	Room information

en	Searching rates & availability

en	On Request Rate
zh	應要求的費率

en	FREE cancellation until

en	Putting client's needs first

en	and providing outstanding service.

en	We work to make our clients life easier, simpler and more efficient. Sign up with us and enjoy the benefits of our booking interface. Our organized, focused, problem-solving, collaborative and proactive team provides the highest quality of sales and customer support.

en	Read more

en	Leading flight inventory across more than 100 airlines globally provides great selection and value for consumers.

en	Global supply of 830,784 hotels worldwide with standalone, retail and package rates.

en	More than 10,000+ travel professionals trust our system to book the best and lowest rates for their customers.

en	24/7 SUPPORT

en	Our Support Service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to help you buy your tickets.

en	Obtain access to net wholesale rates and real time inventory

en	INTEGRITY

en	Being a dependable and trustworthy business partner We'll help you design a travel program and policy that delivers measurable results.

en	RELIABILITY

en	Our dynamic package booking engine delivers any combination of air, hotel, activities, transfers and car inventory to your customers.

en	CUSTOMER CARE

en	Give your travelers access to the most and best hotels for business travel, no matter how they book.

en	Commitment to excellence

en	Building productive, long standing relationships by always doing what's right. We'll help you balance the needs of your company with the services that keep travelers happy.

en	We are a leading global online travel company that uses innovative technology to enable leisure and business travelers to search for, plan and book a broad range of travel products and services including airline tickets, hotels, car rentals, cruises, and vacation packages. With 4 different kind of collaborations, we do our best to give everyone a chance to make this partnership a success: - B2B Access - B2C Access - XML integration - White Label

en	Through the perfect blend of people and technology, we deliver the most seamless, personalized and integrated experiences.

en	name

en	email

en	phone

en	subject

en	message

en	SEND MESSAGE

en	WARNING - Inputted age is different from quote age

en	Insurances Checkout

en	Customer details

en	Please tell us your details.

en	Insurance Details

en	NOTE: This will be automatically issued, immediate payment/settlement is required.

en	This will be an automatic confirmation. Immediate payment is required.

en	Review and book your insurance

en	Insurance info

en	Travel Date

en	Insurances / Search

en	Mini

en	Compact

en	Intermediate

en	Standard

en	Fullsize

en	Premium

en	7-seat minivan

en	SUV

en	Convertible
zh	敞篷車

en	Minivan

en	Rental car company

en	Car specifications

en	Infant seat

en	Toddler seat

en	Navigation system

en	Ski rack

en	Snow chains

en	Pick up location
zh	接送點

en	In Terminal
zh	航廈

en	Free Shuttle Bus
zh	免費接駁車

en	In airport

en	transfers from

en	Yearly Plan - Multiple trips

en	per policy limit

en	per person limit

en	Unlimited Coverage

en	No insurances shown, try clearing some filters to see more availability.

en	Searching insurances

en	Thank you so much for signing up with us. We're trhirlled to have you join us. We will be in touch very soon with additional details related to your account.

en	You registered with this email:

en	Thank you again for your registration. Your registration has been received and we are reviewing your account. Once we conclude the review you're all set and you will gain access tp a ready-built solution built for travel agents, tour operators, destination management companies, travel companies and freelancers. A tool that empowers you to deliver a better booking experience. If you have any questions, please let us know!

en	Agency name is required. Please input agency name to continue.

en	Create Promotion/Newsletter

en	Create

en	Please select template you want to use!

en	Please input message subject!

en	Please input body message!

en	Screenshot

en	Air Route

en	Private

en	newsletters

en	Send Newsletter

en	Promotion

en	Sender

en	View Sample

en	Body

en	Country Filter

en	customer(s)

en	Please wait..

en	Please select at least one customer to send promotion!

en	Package Confirmation

en	Package info

en	Package Checkout

en	Package is SOLD OUT

en	Package details

en	days
zh	天

en	Review and book your package

en	Air

en	Departs from

en	Holiday

en	Packages / Search

en	Send by Whatsapp

en	per pax in double accommodation

en	Flight Details

en	by

en	Free cancellation

en	Travelers

en	included

en	Send by whatsapp

en	Please select the customer you wish to send from your customers database or from your telemarketing database.

en	Telemarketing

en	Select package

en	SELECT PACKAGE

en	Arriving at:

en	Arrive to

en	Departing at:

en	SALE!

en	pax/double

en	No packages shown, try clearing some filters to see more availability.

en	Please wait...Sorting Packages by Price

en	Holidays / Search

en	Package Name
zh	方案名稱

en	Searching packages

en	Please wait

en	Why wait? Save up to 15% by booking early. Plan ahead and book at least 15 days in advance. You could save up to 15% on the cost of your package when you purchase in advance.

en	years

en	Invalid password. Old password is not valid.

en	Unable to find agent. Please contact customer support.

en	Password successfully changed.

en	Change password

en	Old Password

en	New Password

en	Repeat New Password

en	Old Password is required

en	New Password is required

en	Password mismatch

en	quotes

en	My Quotes
zh	我的报价

en	Label

en	Quote

en	Customer Details
zh	顧客明細

en	Waiver

en	Ingresar un numero de ticket valido

en	Ticket

en	Cancelacion

en	Detalle de Reembolso

en	Resultado de Reembolso

en	Weiver

en	Cancellation
zh	取消

en	Agregar pdf

en	Segmentos

en	No ha seleccionado ningun archivo

en	Reembolso

en	Detalle de reembolso

en	Ticket quote result

en	News Click and Book

en	Refunds

en	Leads

en	Tags

en	Change Status

en	Sale

en	Lost

en	Inv.

en	View Ticket

en	Issue Tickets

en	Seat Maps

en	Ancillaries

en	Send Moneygram Payment Notice

en	Send Terms & Conditions Notice

en	Send Voucher to Email

en	Settlement

en	Departments

en	Pending Review - Fraud

en	Sub Agents

en	Channel

en	Airline GDS Payment

en	Supervisor Required

en	Waiting Confirmation
zh	確認

en	Duplicated Booking

en	Sub Agent Booking

en	Tours

en	Payment Notice

en	Moneygram Payment Notice

en	Terms & Conditions Notification

en	Send Terms & Conditions

en	Send Voucher
zh	票卷

en	Cancel Reservation

en	Cancel Reservation Payment

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this reservation payment?

en	Pay over time with Affirm

en	In order to complete your reservation you must submit your payment. Press the Pay with Affirm icon if you aren't automatically redirected in 5 seconds.

en	Pay with Affirm

en	In order to complete your reservation you must submit your payment via Secure Payment Server. You are beeing redirected to a Secure Payment Server to complete your reservation.

en	Press the Banorte icon above if you aren't automatically redirected in 5 seconds...

en	To complete the reservation you must make the payment, according to the email that arrived in your tray with the order number.

en	MM

en	YYYY

en	FULL NAME

en	This card is property of Random Bank of Random corporation.

en	If found please return to Random Bank of Random corporation - 21968 Paris, Verdi Street, 34

en	In order to complete your reservation you must submit your payment. Press the Pay Now icon if you aren't automatically redirected in 5 seconds.

en	Agent information

en	Who are you selling to?

en	Travel Agency/Company

en	National/State ID Card/Driver's License/DNI

en	Reset Agent information

en	Do not send emails to agent

en	Do not show reservation in mybookings agent's area

en	Customer information

en	Update National/State ID Card/Driver's License/DNI

en	Reset Customer information

en	Do not send emails to customer

en	National/State ID Card/Driver's License/DNI is required. Please input customer's document.

en	Phone number, Email, Tax Id/DNI

en	Do not input your email address or phone number in the customer's information section. If you do not know the customer's email address or phone number leave it blank.

en	This information will be used to issue the customer's invoice.

en	Filling the information bellow will create a new customer.

en	DNI

en	Choose country

en	Choose zone/state/region

en	Zone/State/Region

en	Choose city

en	Account Id not found. Please continue and system will create customer.

en	Email not found. Please continue and system will create customer.

en	Phone not found. Please continue and system will create customer.

en	Please input customer document!

en	Customer available

en	Customer is already available. Do you want to use this customer?

en	Currency Notes

en	Local Currency:

en	Exchange Rate:

en	Rate includes

en	margin

en	Transaction Currency:

en	I have been offered a choice of currencies and agree to pay in the Transaction Currency shown above. Currency conversion is conducted by the merchant.

en	Sailing Date

en	Please select destination
zh	目的地

en	Before continuing please select desired cruise destination

en	Property/Hotel name

en	Remove duplicated room types

en	Trip Cost

en	Cross Selling

en	Invalid Trip Cost!

en	Any Destination

en	day

en	Tour Country

en	Initial City

en	Select month

en	All Suppliers

en	Abreu

en	Europamundo

en	SpecialTours

en	Trabax

en	WAMOS

en	Operator
zh	旅行社

en	Departure Date & Time

en	Hours

en	Return Date

en	Adults (18+)

en	Children (3-17)

en	Children (0-2)

en	Please select time of departure. It is important you select the departure time of the transfer.

en	Usually the time of departure is the time the flight arrives to the airport. (If the flight arrives at 11:45, select 11:45)

en	Please select time of return. It is important you select the return time of the transfer.

en	Usually the time of return is the time the flight departures from the airport. (If the flight departs at 10:30, select 10:30)

en	Traveler assistance

en	Travel Peacefully. Travel Protected.

en	Travel protected to any part of the world with the best medical travel assistance.

en	Select Insurance

en	No thanks, don't cover my

en	No Insurance

en	IMPORTANT: CUSTOMER DENIED THE INSURANCE.

en	NOTE: Insurance product will be automatically issued, immediate payment/settlement is required.

en	NEW! Add Travel Protection (Recommended)

en	Help protect your vacation with travel protection.

en	Coverage for COVID-19 sickness

en	Yes, add travel protection for

en	Trip Cancellation

en	Trip Interruption

en	of trip cost

en	Travel Delay

en	Medical and Dental

en	daily limit

en	View Description of Coverage/Policy

en	Details for

en	items

en	Policy Limit

en	$

en	See establishments

en	Press the Safey Pay icon above if you aren't automatically redirected in 5 seconds...

en	Payment method
zh	付款方式

en	Select your payment method
zh	選擇您的付款方式

en	MasterCard

en	American Express

en	Discover

en	Diners Club

en	Maestro

en	Local Currency

en	Paypal

en	SafetyPay

en	Cash Payments
zh	現金付款

en	Online Bank Transfer
zh	網路銀行轉帳

en	Banorte

en	PayU

en	Sadad

en	PagoEfectivo

en	Cash Payment/Online banking

en	Travel Payments Costamar

en	Cash Payment

en	Credit Account
zh	信用賬戶

en	Receivables

en	Subject to credit check and approval. Down payment may be required. Affirm loans are made by Cross River Bank, a New Jersey State Chartered Commercial Bank, Member FDIC.

en	Credit Card information
zh	信用卡資訊

en	Name on Card

en	Expires
zh	到期

en	Security code (CVV2/CVC2)

en	Billing information

en	Billing First Name
zh	名

en	Billing Last Name
zh	姓

en	Billing Country

en	Billing Email
zh	信用卡帳單資訊

en	Billing Phone

en	Pay Later
zh	稍候支付

en	Select Your Choice Of Payment

en	Customer Information
zh	顾客信息

en	How does Affirm work?

en	We've partnered with Affirm to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees. Just enter your basic information and get a real-time credit decision to split your purchase into monthly payments.

en	Address (If needed)

en	You can pay your reservation from any of the establishments

en	The validity times of the payment codes/orders must be respected. If payment is not made within the estimated time, your reservation will be cancelled.

en	Use cash or money orders to pay your reservation

en	Pay from your Internet banking to pay your reservation
zh	使用網路銀行支付

en	Pay at any agency or agent of
zh	在任何旅社／代理處付費

en	Pay from your Internet banking of
zh	使用網路銀行支付

en	with charge to your account or credit card.

en	You can pay cash at any of the 70,000 MoneyGram locations in the United States and approximately 350,000 locations in over 200 countries around the world.

en	Pay from convenient locations near you, including:

en	You can pay in banks in Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Mexico and other countries.
zh	您可以選擇在下列國家銀行付款：巴西，智利，厄瓜多，墨西哥和其他.

en	PLEASE WAIT...

en	Moneygram Sender

en	Usar datos de cliente principal

en	Sender s Full Name

en	Sender s Address

en	Sender s City & State

en	Zip Code

en	Sender s Phone Number

en	see places where payment is available

en	Moneygram Locations

en	Reverse Phone Lookup

en	Alternate Names

en	Associated People

en	Addresses

en	Industry

en	Middle Name

en	Country Calling Code

en	Line Type

en	Carrier

en	Is Commercial

en	Is Valid

en	Is Active

en	Is Prepaid

en	Age Range

en	Location Type

en	Street (1)

en	Street (2)

en	Postal Code

en	Delivery Point

en	Phone Start Date

en	Link Start Date

en	Accuracy

en	Relation

en	Zip

en	Transfer to Customers

en	Countries

en	Select Whatsapp Template

en	World's Best Places to Visit

en	Travel Dates

en	Send Whatsapp Template

en	Send Text Message

en	Send Email

en	Please select template!

en	Where do you want to go?

en	Escorted Tours Checkout

en	Review and book your escorted tour

en	Unable to confirm Escorted Tour.

en	Escorted Tours details

en	Taxes & Fees

en	Please select document type.

en	Please input document expiry date.

en	Please input date of birth.

en	Please select issuing country.

en	Please select nationality.

en	Escorted Tour Booking Request

en	Escorted Tour Info

en	Days:
zh	天：

en	Price per adult
zh	價格／大人

en	Extra Info

en	Not Included

en	Global Market

en	Most Included Series

en	Tourist Series

en	Classic Series

en	Asia

en	Middle East

en	USA & Canada

en	Russian Market

en	Valid from

en	Escorted Tours / Search

en	Escorted Tours Name

en	City Name

en	Filter by

en	All Categories

en	Filter by days

en	Filter by price

en	Escorted Tours available

en	No escorted tours shown, try clearing some filters to see more availability.

en	Searching escorted tours

en	Validity:

en	Trip:

en	ITINERARY

en	POLICIES

en	DESTINATIONS

en	Optional

en	Select the departure date and customize the itinerary

en	Category

en	N/A

en	Per person prices based on adult double occupancy

en	Date selected:

en	Select trip category

en	Triple

en	Select rooms

en	Maximum accomodation reached. A maximum of 3 persons per room is allowed.

en	Please select trip date

en	Children ages required

en	Transfer Checkout

en	Airport you're flying to?

en	Aditionals

en	Review and book your transfer

en	Transfer Confirmation

en	Transfers / Search

en	Travel Time

en	Return Time
zh	回程

en	per unit

en	one way price

en	Pickup time:

en	One way price

en	return price

en	Return time:

en	Return price

en	No transfers shown, try clearing some filters to see more availability.

en	Searching transfers

en	REPORTES

en	CTM MAYORISTA

en	INFORMACION DE USUARIO

en	Msgs

en	notify

en	Tasks

en	Click a button to show messages here

en	This blank page message helps protect your privacy, or you can show the first message here automatically.

en	Last updated on:

en	Bookings:

en	Recent bookings

en	Collapse Menu

en	Setting

en	You can improve your security further after logging out by closing this opened browser

en	Find reports and more

en	Cancel Search

en	Full Screen

en	United States

en	France

en	Japan

en	China

en	Italy

en	Portugal

en	Russia

en	Korea

en	Warning! This will reset all your widget settings.

en	Dashboard

en	Change Grid

en	Last account activity

en	Download Progress

en	Server Load

en	Memory Load

en	*critical*

en	refresh

en	Mail

en	Calendar

en	Maps

en	Gallery

en	My Profile
zh	我的個人簡介

en	Today

en	All rights reserved.
zh	版權所有。

en	No chat

en	No operator

en	ago

en	Chat:

en	Google Authenticator

en	2 Factor Authentication

en	Input Secret Code

en	forgot your password?

en	new customer

en	Two-step verification

en	One Time Password (OTP)

en	An email with a One Time Password (OTP) has been sent to your email id

en	or phone number depending on your account setup

en	Please enter the OTP to complete your login

en	Departure Airport
zh	出發機場

en	Choose your nearest airport

en	Cart Items

en	Departure:
zh	出发：

en	Return:

en	Cart Details

en	Your basket is currently empty.

en	Cart

en	Markup:
zh	利润：

en	Change Account Commission

en	Fixed Markup/Service Fee

en	Per Person

en	Extra Fee:

en	Percentage:

en	Catalog

en	Air Offers

en	MORE