en	Active

en	Inactive

en	Unknown Customer

en	Flight

en	from

en	to

en	Hotel

en	Not Available

en	Unknown

en	Not set

en	Open

en	Closed

en	In Progress

en	Closes

en	Support

en	Price Match

en	Reward Points

en	Groups

en	Weddings

en	Customers

en	Created

en	Agent/Customer

en	Title

en	Quote

en	User

en	Customers Support

en	Pending

en	Credited

en	Cancelled

en	All Payment Status

en	All Reservation Status

en	None

en	All Charters

en	All Aircrafts

en	Enabled

en	Disabled

en	Pending Prepaid

en	Prepaid

en	Paid

en	Returned Without Penalty

en	Returned With Penalty

en	Canceled

en	Issued

en	All Companys

en	All Airlines

en	No star rating

en	1

en	2

en	3

en	4

en	5

en	Location

en	Air

en	Please Select

en	Credit Card

en	PayPal

en	Safety Pay

en	PayU

en	Book Now and Pay Later

en	PayFort

en	Sadad

en	PayeeZy

en	Dear

en	Payment Link

en	Complete the payment using the secure link provided below.

en	Thank you for choosing us! To confirm your reservation, please complete your payment using the secure link provided below.

en	If you have any questions or need assistance, our customer support team is always ready to help.

en	Simply click the link to finalize your payment. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out-we're here to help!

en	Thanks

en	Payment Link for Your Reservation - Action Required

en	All Departments

en	Direct Booking

en	All Companies/Markets

en	Unknown Status

en	No

en	Yes

en	Cash

en	Wire Transfer

en	Unknown Payment Type

en	Total Payment

en	1st Payment

en	2nd Payment

en	3rd Payment

en	Cruises
zh	郵輪

en	Hotels
zh	飯店

en	Flights

en	Cars
zh	汽車

en	Activities
zh	活動

en	Transfers
zh	转机

en	Escorted Tours

en	Packages
zh	方案

en	Insurances

en	Reservations

en	Reports
zh	報告

en	Setup

en	Arabic

en	Armenian

en	Chinese

en	Danish

en	French

en	German

en	Greek

en	Hebrew

en	Italian

en	Japanese

en	Montenegrin

en	Norweigan

en	Portuguese

en	Quechua

en	Russian

en	Spanish

en	Swedish

en	Turkish

en	English

en	Agents

en	Agent

en	Email

en	Phone
zh	电话

en	Country
zh	國家

en	Asia

en	Africa

en	North America

en	South America

en	Europe

en	Oceania

en	Search for

en	Month

en	Year

en	Hi

en	Membership Cancelled

en	As per your request, your membership with Click & Book has been successfully cancelled.

en	If this cancellation was made in error, please contact our customer support team immediately to seek assistance.

en	Please note that as stated in our Terms and Conditions, your account data may be scheduled for deletion shortly, and once the process has begun, it will be irreversible.

en	If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out to our support team. We hope to see you again soon!

en	Your Click & Book Membership Has Been Cancelled!

en	You will be billed monthly on the

en	of each month for the amount of

en	based on your selected plan.

en	Success! You're Now Subscribed to Click & Book

en	Thank you for subscribing to Click & Book! We're happy to confirm that your subscription is now active. You will receive an email with a link to your dashboard, allowing you to access your account, manage your settings, explore exclusive features, and maximize your plan.

en	If you have any questions or need assistance, our customer support team is always ready to help. Your subscription panel is as follows:

en	Approval Code:

en	Once again, welcome to Click & Book - We are excited to have you on board!

en	Your Click & Book Subscription Is Confirmed!

en	Membership Fee Click & Book Subscription Is Confirmed!

en	Click & Book Subscription Failed

en	Unfortunately, we were unable to process your payment for your Click & Book subscription due to a credit card payment failure. As a result, your subscription could not be completed.

en	To resolve this issue, please try processing the payment again using a different card or verifying the details of your current payment method. If the issue persists, our customer support team is here to help. Selected subscription panel:

en	Thank you for choosing Click & Book. We look forward to assisting you!

en	Click & Book Subscription Payment Failed!

en	Your Click & Book verification code is:

en	Dear Team,

en	A member has successfully uploaded their identification document to the system. Please initiate the review process to verify compliance with our requirements.

en	Details:

en	Member Name:

en	Member Id:

en	Submission Date:

en	Please review all submitted documents and confirm their accuracy. If any issues are found, kindly reach out to the member for clarification or corrections.

en	Best regards,

en	Click & Book Team

en	Action Needed: Driver's License Submitted for Verification

en	A member has successfully submitted their bank account information to the system. Please proceed with the review process to ensure compliance with verification requirements.

en	Please review all submitted bank account information and verify its accuracy. If any discrepancies are found, kindly contact the member for clarification or necessary corrections.

en	Action Required: Bank Account Information Submitted for Verification

en	Verify your email

en	To activate your account, please verify your email address. Your account will not be activated until your email address is confirmed.

en	Please enter this code to complete the email verification process.

en	This is valid for 30 minutes only

en	Deutsch

en	No Selection

en	Percentage Based on Double Occupancy Rate

en	Percentage Based on Total Rate

en	No Rule

en	Charge Full Stay

en	1 Night Charge

en	2 Nights Charge

en	3 Nights Charge

en	4 Nights Charge

en	5 Nights Charge

en	6 Nights Charge

en	7 Nights Charge

en	8 Nights Charge

en	9 Nights Charge

en	10 Nights Charge

en	11 Nights Charge

en	12 Nights Charge

en	13 Nights Charge

en	14 Nights Charge

en	15 Nights Charge

en	Pending Review

en	Charge

en	night

en	nights

en	All

en	Please select

en	All Categories

en	Reservation is being processed

en	Your Reservation is Confirmed

en	Your Reservation with

en	is Confirmed

en	Your Reservation is Being Processed

en	is Being Processed

en	Korean

en	Audio

en	Guide

en	Escorted Tour

en	Package

en	Insurance

en	Only

en	Your MoneyGram Order Confirmation and Reference Number

en	Reservation Request

en	Travel Agent

en	Booking Confirmation

en	Record Locator

en	Lead Guest/Passenger Name

en	Ms

en	Mr

en	View Your Reservation Online

en	Manage Your Account & Bookings

en	Offer Confirmation - Guest Copy

en	Air / Transport

en	Reservation ID

en	Package Type

en	Airline

en	Issue Date

en	Departure Date

en	Departure Time

en	Departure Airport

en	Itinerary

en	Airline Confirmation Number

en	Flight Number

en	Class

en	Agent ID:

en	Agent Number:

en	Restrictions

en	Distribution Channel

en	Passenger Information

en	Pax #

en	Guest Name

en	Date of birth

en	Passport

en	Expiration Date

en	Itinerary Details

en	Date

en	Departure

en	Arrival

en	Time:

en	Ticketing Details

en	Ticket

en	Passenger

en	Loyalty Program Details

en	Points

en	points will be credited to your account one day after the final day of your journey

en	Baggage Details

en	Category

en	Baggage

en	Quantity

en	Address

en	Check In Date

en	Check Out Date

en	Room

en	Paxes

en	adults

en	children

en	Confirmation Number

en	Cancellation Policy

en	You can cancel reservation

en	without any penalties

en	BEFORE

en	This is a Non-Refundable booking. It cannot be cancelled, amended or modified.

en	Please note that this booking is non-refundable, meaning no money will be returned under any circumstances. It cannot be changed or amended, and no refund will be given for failure to arrive at the property.

en	All cancellations are subject to administrative fees in accordance with the terms and conditions.

en	Comments or Special Requests

en	Check-in instructions

en	Special Check-in instructions

en	Mandatory Fees

en	Optionals

en	Know before you go

en	Notes

en	Payable through

en	acting as agent for the service operating company, details of which can be provided upon request.

en	VAT

en	Reference

en	Provider Emergency Contacts

en	Important details to help you prepare for your visit

en	If you have any questions or special requests ahead of your stay, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your visit is as comfortable and memorable as possible.

en	Duration

en	days

en	Detailed Itinerary

en	Day

en	Includes

en	Planned Hotels

en	Activity Details

en	Activity

en	Activity Type

en	Provider

en	Confirmation
zh	確認

en	Voucher Number

en	Passengers
zh	乘客

en	Adult

en	Adults

en	Child

en	Children

en	Departure Point

en	From:

en	To:

en	Memo

en	Know Before You Go

en	Remarks

en	Safety Measures

en	Inclusions & Exclusions

en	What's Included

en	What's not Included

en	Tour Language

en	Special Instructions

en	Transfers Details

en	Transfer

en	Transfer Type

en	Transfer From

en	Destination

en	Insurance Details

en	Return Date

en	Policy Number

en	Emergency Numbers

en	WhatsApp

en	Emergency Email

en	Charges

en	Item

en	Total
zh	总数

en	Sub Total

en	Service Charge

en	Total Charge

en	Promotions Applied

en	The minimum deposit for this reservation is Non-Refundable. A change fee of 100 USD per guest will apply for ship or sail date changes.

en	on board credit

en	Guest #1

en	Guest #2

en	Guest #3

en	Guest #4

en	total

en	Travel arrangements

en	Local Times

en	Arrive

en	Depart

en	Cruise Itinerary:

en	Cruise itinerary may change without notice as conditions warrant.

en	Home
zh	首页

en	Dashboard

en	Take a Tour

en	Items

en	Swipe to the left on the screen to view more items.

en	In this area, you can manage various aspects of your travel business, such as cruises, hotels, flights, car, activities and transfers. From this area you can create, view and manage your cruises, hotels, flights, cars, activities and transfers reservations.

en	In this area, you can manage various aspects of your travel business, such as escorted tours, packages and insurances. From this area you can create, view and manage your escorted tours, packages and insurances reservations. You can also view customers and sales reports.

en	Marketing

en	New

en	CMS

en	Portfolio

en	Flyers

en	Help
zh	需要帮助

en	Sales & Searches

en	In this area, you can see a graphical representation of your sales and searches performance over time. The chart shows the number of sales and searches that you have made or received in a given periodo. You can use this chart to track your progress, identify trends, and optimize your strategies.

en	THIS WEEK

en	THIS MONTH

en	Account Details

en	Current Plan

en	Current Plan Price

en	Next Renewal Date

en	Credit Card Transactions

en	Your Charges Summary

en	Update Payment Method

en	Change Credit Card

en	Cancel Subscription

en	Cancel Next Renewal Date

en	Air Booking Status

en	PNR

en	Ticketing

en	Invoicing

en	Service Fee

en	Monday

en	Tuesday

en	Wednesday

en	Thursday

en	Friday

en	Saturday

en	Sunday

en	Searches

en	Next

en	Prev

en	Done

en	Cancel subscription

en	Are you sure you want to cancel your subscription? Once canceled, you will lose access to all your data. Do you want to proceed?

en	Click & Book | Login Page

en	Travel made easy!

en	Discover the world with Click & Book, the ultimate online travel platform that lets you book flights, hotels, car rentals, and more in just a few clicks. Whether you're looking for a relaxing getaway, an adventurous trip, or a cultural immersion, Click & Book has something for everyone. Explore thousands of destinations, compare prices, and find the best deals on Click & Book today.

en	Learn More

en	Welcome,

en	let's get started!

en	Please use your credentials to login.

en	If you are not a member, please

en	register

en	Forgot?

en	Login

en	Please wait...
zh	请耐心等待...

en	Who are we?

en	Products

en	Partners

en	Tutorials

en	Contact Us

en	REGISTER

en	Freelancer?

en	CLICK HERE

en	Travel Agent or Agency?

en	Already a Member?

en	LOGIN HERE

en	Password

en	LOGIN

en	CLOSE

en	EVERYTHING

en	A CLICK AWAY

en	The best online booking platform

en	specialist in the tourism industry

en	SIGN UP HERE

en	AIRLINES

en	No one knows the air sector better than us. We have access to more than 100 airlines worldwide, giving you the flexibility to travel wherever you want.

en	HOTEL INDUSTRY

en	Extensive selection of hotels in every corner of the world. Find the ideal accommodation for your travel needs. Don't miss our amazing hotel offers!

en	AND MORE!

en	Traveling has never been easier with our comprehensive modules in the tourism sector. Our professional travel staff will assist you every step of the way.

en	24/7 ASSISTANCE

en	Our help desk is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to help you.

en	BACKED BY OUR

en	INTEGRITY

en	We help you design a travel program and policies that deliver measurable results.

en	RELIABILITY

en	Our online booking engine offers any combination of flights, hotels, activities and more!

en	KINDNESS

en	We provide the best care and immediate advice for any questions or concerns you may have.

en	ALL IN ONE PLATFORM

en	B2B Access - B2C Access - XML Integration - White Label

en	Our business partners are joining our technology platform... Get to know them!

en	Through the perfect combination of people and technology, we offer the best experiences.

en	Name

en	Company Type

en	Travel Agency

en	Freelancer

en	Tour Operator

en	Hotel Chain

en	Other

en	Subject

en	Write US

en	Your message...

en	send message

en	United States

en	Terms & Conditions

en	Privacy Policy

en	All rights reserved

en	Travel Agent or Agency Registration

en	First Name
zh	名

en	Last Name
zh	姓

en	Agency Name

en	Email address

en	Freelancer Registration

en	First name is required. Please write the first name to continue.

en	Last name is required. Please enter last name to continue.

en	Agency name is required. Please write the name of the agency to continue.

en	Agency phone number is required. Please write the phone number of the agency to continue.

en	Country is required. Please select the country of the agency to continue.

en	Email is required. Please write the email of the agency to continue.

en	Password is required. Please write the desired password.

en	Please contact our customer service.

en	Thank you very much for your registration.

en	You are now being redirected to your system...

en	Phone number is required. Please write the phone number to continue.

en	Name is required. Please write your name to continue.

en	Email is required. Please write your email to continue.

en	Subject is required. Please write the subject of your message.

en	Message is required. Please write your message to continue.

en	We are glad you contacted us and we value your feedback.

en	We will reach out to you with an update in 1 business day or sooner.

en	Billing

en	Choose a Plan

en	Your current plan is:

en	Trial

en	Free

en	If you are a travel agency that wants to offer your customers the best deals on flights, you might be interested in our free membership plan. With this plan, you will have access to our flights engine module, which is a powerful tool that allows you to search and book flights from hundreds of airlines and travel providers. Here are some of the benefits of using our flights engine module:

en	You can find the cheapest, fastest, or best flights for any destination and date. You can also filter your results by price, duration, stops, airlines, airports, and more.

en	Live pricing and Availability

en	You can see the live prices and availability of flights, as well as the latest deals and discounts. You can book your flights directly from our website. You can also manage your bookings online.

en	Wide range of suppliers

en	Access a variety of fares from different sources, including public, private, net and NDC.

en	Free Membership

en	Our free membership plan is easy to sign up for and has no hidden fees or charges. All you need to do is create an account with us and start using our flights engine module. You can also upgrade to our premium membership plans anytime if you want to access more features and benefits.

en	Select

en	Basic

en	With this plan you and your customers can travel the world with Royal International. Cruise on 26 boats and cabins to suit your preferences, fly with the best fares from various sources and tour with small groups of 2 to 7 travelers across 6 continents. You can enjoy wholesale prices and earn commissions from every sale you make.

en	Every sale you make gives you commissions and wholesale prices.

en	Connect directly with Royal International API and enjoy 26 boats and cabins of your choice, traveling to more than 68 countries across 6 continents.

en	Access a variety of fares from different sources, including public, private, net and NDC, and customize your markups according to your preferences.

en	Explore a wide range of escorted tours with diverse services, designed for small groups of 2 to 7 travelers.

en	Protect yourself and your customers with travel insurance from CSA Generali and Universal Assistance. Earn commissions for every sale and secure you and your customers' trips.

en	With our system, you can easily list your reservation sales, as well as see and manage all commissions that you earn from your bookings.

en	Master

en	The master plan includes everything that the basic plan offers, such as flights, car rentals, cruises, and insurance. But it also gives you access to more features and options, such as hotels, activities, transfers, and sub agents modules. You can also offer them the convenience of booking now and paying later in all modules.

en	If you want to enjoy the full benefits of our system, you should choose the master plan.

en	We have direct connections with local Caribbean hotel chains, as well as major hotel chains with access to net and package prices. This means you can save money and time by booking with us. You can choose from a variety of options, such as all-inclusive resorts, boutique hotels, or villas

en	With our system, you and your customers' can access a wide range of tours and activities suppliers, who offer you the best deals and experiences for your destinations.

en	Our system also includes access to several transfers suppliers, who offer you the best options and prices for your transportation needs.

en	Sub-Agents

en	With our system, you can easily manage your sub agents. You can assign sub agents to different regions, monitor their performance and track their commissions. Our system helps you to streamline your operations, reduce your costs, and increase your customer satisfaction.

en	Profile
zh	簡介／個人資訊

en	User Info

en	Settings
zh	設定

en	Social Media

en	Content

en	SEO

en	Banners

en	Payment

en	Invoices

en	Security

en	Security Log

en	Devices

en	Website
zh	網站

en	Logo

en	First name
zh	名

en	Last name
zh	姓

en	Company

en	Mobile
zh	手机

en	ERP

en	IATA Number
zh	信用卡卡號

en	Accounting Email

en	Photo

en	Upload Photo

en	Update

en	Payments

en	Invoice

en	Preview website

en	Please make sure to click the update button located bellow before you preview your changes, otherwise they will not be reflected in the preview.

en	The preview only reflects the changes that you have submitted.

en	Click the submit button before you preview your work.

en	Theme

en	Select Default Search Tab

en	Disable Hotels

en	Disable Cruises

en	Disable Flights

en	Disable Cars

en	Disable Activities

en	Disable Escorted Tours

en	Disable Packages

en	Disable Insurances

en	Disable Transfers

en	Disable Catalog

en	Disable Trip Planner

en	Disable Air Blocks

en	Disable Popular Packages

en	Disable Popular Destinations

en	Disable Destinations

en	Disable Winter Destinations

en	Disable Airline Slider

en	Disable Discover Peru

en	Disable Need Help

en	Disable Phone Information

en	Disable Support

en	Disable Groups

en	Disable Weddings

en	Disable Price Match

en	Disable Become an Affiliate

en	Disable Open Business Account

en	Disable List Property

en	Disable New Customer Registration

en	Disable Forgot Password

en	Disable Travel Agent Login

en	Disable Unsubscribe from Newsletter

en	Disable About Us

en	Disable Privacy Policy

en	Disable Terms & Conditions

en	Disable Contact Us

en	Disable Destinations Footer

en	Disable Hotel Chain Sliders on the Hotel Search Page

en	Disable Cruise Logos on the Agents' Login Page

en	Only display company logo

en	Remove company logo

en	Remove Messagebird Chat Box

en	Secure SSL Connection

en	Email Source Modification

en	Email Address

en	Please enter the email address you wish to use for reservation correspondence

en	Display Name for Email

en	Please provide the name that will appear alongside your email address (e.g., Will Smith)

en	Select Default Currency

en	Select Currency

en	Disable All Currencies

en	Disable U.S. Dollar

en	Disable Argentine Peso

en	Disable Pound Sterling

en	Disable Euros

en	Disable Australian Dollar

en	Disable South African Rand

en	Disable Algerian Dinar

en	Facebook

en	Twitter

en	Instagram

en	Linkedin

en	About Info

en	Language

en	About Us Information

en	Privacy Policy Info

en	Privacy Policy Information

en	Terms & Condition Info

en	Terms & Condition Information

en	Upload Logo

en	Voucher Logo

en	Upload Voucher Logo

en	It's a technological platform that allows you to connect thousands of tourist providers in a single Click. We are part of the Costamar Group, which has 40 years of experience in the Tourism industry, always providing the guarantee for your business. We strive every day to optimize 3 fundamental objectives: Quality, trust and satisfaction through our online tool, renewed and focused on meeting your needs. We offer you the use of our white label which will allow you to easily enter the online world. We have different sales modules such as Hotels, Air, Packages, Cruises, Circuits and more!

en	Date time Created

en	Customer
zh	顾客

en	Zipcode

en	City
zh	城市

en	Action
zh	活动

en	View
zh	浏览

en	Change password

en	Your password has been successfully changed.

en	The password you entered is incorrect. Please enter your current password to proceed with creating a new one.

en	Oops! That new password doesn't match. Please try again.

en	Old Password

en	New Password

en	Repeat New Password

en	Submit

en	Old Password is required

en	New Password is required

en	Password mismatch

en	Date/Time Created

en	IP Address

en	Description

en	Setup Wizard

en	Verify Email

en	Email verification

en	Verify Phone Number

en	Phone verification

en	Create Your Password

en	Verify Your Identity

en	Identity Verification

en	Bank Details

en	Bank Verification

en	Activation

en	Click and Book

en	Check your email

en	Please enter the verification code we sent to

en	The code you have inserted is not valid or has expired.

en	Code

en	Please check your email for the verification code. Once received, enter the code in the designated field above and click the 'Verify code' button to complete the verification process.

en	Verify code

en	Didn't receive a code?

en	Resend verification email

en	Wrong email address?

en	Change email address

en	Verify your phone number

en	A verified phone number is required to access to your account.

en	Enter a mobile phone number that you have access to. This number will be used to secure your account.

en	Enter a mobile phone number that you have access to.

en	Please enter your phone number in the input field at the top. If the displayed country code is correct, you can proceed by entering your phone number. If not, select the correct country code by choosing the appropriate flag or digits. Once done, click the 'Send Verification Message' button below. This will send a verification code to your mobile phone via text message.

en	Send Verification Code

en	Please enter the verification code you received via text message on your mobile phone into the input field above. Then, click the 'Verify code' button to complete the verification process.

en	Resend verification phone

en	Wrong phone number?

en	Verify with a different phone number

en	Set Your Login Credentials

en	Please use the form below to set your password. Enter your chosen password, confirm it by retyping, and then click 'Submit' to finalize the password selection.

en	Password required! Please enter a password before submitting.

en	Password confirmation required! Please confirm your password before submitting.

en	Passwords do not match! Please ensure both fields contain the same password before submitting.

en	Set Your Password

en	Confirm Your Password

en	Please upload a valid document (Driver's License, Passport, or Real ID) to complete verification.

en	Unsupported file format. Please upload a JPG, PNG, or GIF.

en	Image upload required! Please select an image and upload it before proceeding.

en	Upload Your File

en	Upload a Voided Check or Bank Statement

en	This document will be used to securely wire transfer reservation commissions. Please ensure the uploaded file is clear and accurate before submitting.

en	Thank You!

en	Congratulations, you have successfully activated your account!

en	Don't forget to update your profile, set your website and upload your logo!

en	Back

en	Click & Book | Forgot Password Page

en	Password is gone?

en	Let's reset it!

en	Please enter your email to receive a link to reset your password.

en	If you are a member, please

en	login

en	If the email you provided is registered in our system, we will send you a password reset link shortly. Please check your inbox and follow the instructions to reset your password!

en	Send Reset Email

en	Analytics

en	G-TAG Manager (G-XXXXXXXXXX)

en	Meta Title

en	Meta Description

en	Meta Keywords

en	Meta Author

en	Meta OG Image

en	Meta Favicon

en	Meta Image

en	Triplanner

en	Click & Book | Register Page

en	We're sorry, but an account with the provided information already exists. If you're having trouble accessing your account, you have two options:

en	Forgot Password

en	If you don't remember your password, you can use the

en	option to reset it.

en	Contact Support

en	If you need further assistance or encounter any issues, please

en	open a support ticket

en	Our team will be happy to assist you in resolving the matter promptly.

en	If you are familiar with your account executive's name and contact details, we encourage you to reach out directly to your account executive for personalized assistance. They will be able to provide you with the support you need.

en	The email address you entered appears to be invalid. Please double-check the email address and correct it or provide a new email address to complete the registration process. Your email will serve as the login for accessing the system and is essential for account communication and updates.

en	Company (Optional)

en	Please select country
zh	请选择

en	State

en	Please select state

en	Please select city

en	Zip Code

en	It seems you haven't entered your first name. Please provide your first name to complete the registration process.

en	It seems you haven't entered your last name. Please provide your last name to complete the registration process.

en	It seems you haven't entered your phone number. Please provide your phone number to complete the registration process.

en	It looks like you haven't entered your email address. Please provide your email address to complete the registration process. Your email is not only essential for account communication and updates but will also be used to log in to your account.

en	Please choose a password that you'll use to access your account. Make sure to select a strong password that includes a mix of letters, numbers, and special characters to enhance security.

en	It seems you haven't selected your country from the dropdown menu. Please choose your country to complete the registration process.

en	It seems you haven't selected your state from the dropdown menu. Please choose your state to complete the registration process.

en	It seems you haven't selected your city from the dropdown menu. Please choose your city to complete the registration process.

en	It looks like you haven't entered your zip code address. Please enter your zip code to complete the registration process.

en	TERMS & CONDITIONS

en	PRIVACY POLICY

en	Access Denied

en	We are sorry, but you do not have the permission to access this resource. Please contact the administrator if you think this is a mistake.

en	Back to Home

en	Image

en	URL

en	Domain

en	Airport Code (Origin)

en	Airport Code (Destination)

en	Section

en	Views

en	Position

en	Status

en	Bundles

en	B2B Main Logo

en	Top

en	Left

en	Right

en	Bottom

en	Middle

en	Inline

en	Edit

en	Edit Banner

en	Banner

en	Select Section

en	Landing / Page

en	Affiliate

en	Airline Code

en	Select Status

en	Area

en	Select Area

en	Select position

en	months

en	month

en	discount in the first

en	Your Click & Book Subscription is Now Active!

en	Congratulations! Your payment has been successfully processed, and your Click & Book subscription is now active. You can start enjoying all the amazing benefits right away.

en	If you need any assistance, our customer support team is here to help. Feel free to reach out at any time!

en	Happy bookings!

en	Monthly

en	or

en	Annually

en	Trip Planner

en	Customer Management

en	Corporate Email

en	Dedicated Phone Number

en	Leads Generator

en	Physical Presence in the Office

en	Payment Plan

en	Monthly for

en	Yearly for

en	Save

en	First

en	per month

en	and then

en	Payment Details

en	Credit Card Number

en	Name on the Card

en	CCV

en	Billing Information

en	Postal Code

en	Please select state/region

en	SSN / ITIN #

en	DL / Real ID #

en	Agent Details

en	Verify Your Agent Data

en	Please use the form below to review your agent information. If any details are inaccurate or outdated, kindly update them to ensure your records remain correct.

en	I acknowledge that all sales are non-refundable and cannot be refunded. Once a purchase is completed, it is non-refundable. By proceeding, you acknowledge and agree to these terms.

en	Confirm Subscription

en	Invalid credit card number. Please enter a valid card.

en	Invalid CVV. Please enter a 3 or 4-digit number.

en	Invalid month. Please enter a value between 1 and 12.

en	Invalid year. Please enter a value of

en	or later

en	Phone is required.

en	Address is required.

en	Zip Code/Postal Code is required.

en	First name is required.

en	Last name is required.

en	You must acknowledge the non-refundable policy before proceeding.

en	Transaction History: Complete Record of Transactions

en	Plan

en	Approval Code

en	Amount

en	Credit Card Details

en	We encountered an issue while updating your credit card details. Please double-check your information and try again. If the problem persists, contact our support team for assistance.

en	Your credit card details have been successfully updated. Thank you! You're all set and good to go!

en	Card Number

en	Street

en	State Code

en	Summary

en	Price

en	Subscription

en	I have read and accept the

en	terms and conditions.

en	validation

en	Credit card required

en	Your credit card number is required to continue. Please enter your credit card number!

en	Name on he card required

en	Your credit card's holder name is required. Please enter your credit card's holder name!

en	CVV (Card Verification Value) required

en	We require your CVV to proceed with the payment. Please enter your CVV to verify your card details!

en	Credit card expiration month required

en	Choose the month your card expires. Please select the expiration month of your card!

en	Credit card expiration year required

en	Enter the expiration year of your credit card. Your card's expiration year is required!

en	First Name Required

en	To continue, please enter the billing first name linked to your credit card.

en	Last Name Required

en	To continue, please enter the billing last name linked to your credit card.

en	Phone Number Required

en	Please enter the billing phone number associated with your credit card to proceed.

en	Email Address Required

en	To proceed, please enter your billing email address.

en	Billing Street Required

en	Please enter the billing street associated with your credit card. This information is required to proceed.

en	Billing City Required

en	Please enter the billing city associated with your credit card. This information is required to proceed.

en	State Code Required

en	To continue, please enter the billing state code linked to your credit card. This detail is necessary to complete the transaction.

en	Zip Code Required

en	Please provide the billing zip code tied to your credit card to proceed with the transaction.

en	Preferences

en	Preferred Departure Airport

en	Where Do You Usually Fly From?

en	Knowing your preferred or closest airport(s) helps us personalize your experience - from suggesting the most relevant flight options and promotions to streamlining your booking process with the right departure point already selected.

en	Additional Departure Airports (optional)

en	You can list additional airports you frequently use (optional). This helps us tailor routes and offers more accurately, but it's not required.

en	Additional Departure Airport

en	(optional)

en	Additional airport you use for departures

en	Preferred Language

en	Please select language

en	Knowing your preferred language helps us tailor your experience - from displaying the system interface in your chosen language to ensuring that booking details, notifications, and support are communicated clearly and comfortably.

en	Please read the Terms and Conditions carefully before proceeding. By clicking "Accept", you confirm that you understand and agree to abide by them.

en	I Accept

en	New Customer

en	List

en	Search
zh	搜寻

en	Available Rewards/Points

en	Expected Rewards/Points

en	Quotes

en	White List

en	Use the form below to search for customers. Input your query and press the search button.

en	Search Customers
zh	顾客

en	Customers Status

en	Choose status

en	Confirmed

en	Alternative Email

en	Address(line 2)

en	Address(line 3)

en	State/Zone

en	State/zone

en	Zip/Postal code

en	Date of Birth

en	Edit Customers

en	Customer Status

en	Please select status

en	Select status

en	Allow the customer to make booking

en	Customer can only view rates

en	Invalid (No email and phone number)

en	Invalid email

en	Invalid phone

en	Creation Date

en	Customer Detail

en	Add Points

en	View Purchases

en	Info

en	Block

en	Lifetime Spent

en	Rewards/Points

en	Rewards/Amount

en	Average Reservation

en	Reservation Count

en	Billing Address

en	Recent Reservations

en	View All

en	Id

en	New Reservation

en	Reservation Pending

en	Reservation Confirmed

en	Reservation Cancelled

en	Reservation Waiting Confirmation

en	Checked In

en	Checked Out

en	Complete

en	Exception Error

en	Supervisor Action Required

en	Queue Reservation for Processing

en	Queue Reservation for Cancellation

en	Pending Review - Fraud

en	Recovered Booking

en	Partially Confirmed

en	Duplicated

en	Marketing History

en	Sent Text Message to

en	Rewards/Points History

en	Coupons

en	Gift Cards

en	Gift Card

en	Valid Until

en	History

en	Export to Excel

en	Type

en	Assigned Agent

en	Referer

en	List Customer's Reservations

en	List Reservations
zh	预定

en	Reservation Date

en	Travel Dates

en	Date Time Due

en	Customers Rewards/Points

en	Add Points to Customer

en	Reason for crediting points

en	Input number of points to be credited

en	Date/Time

en	View Customer

en	View Quote

en	New Whitelist

en	New White List

en	Edit White List

en	Edit Support

en	Search Reservations
zh	预定

en	Popular Destinations

en	Popular Cruises

en	Popular River Cruises

en	New Personal Reservation

en	Payment Status

en	Reservation Status

en	Commission
zh	佣金

en	Dupplicated

en	Use the form below to search for reservations. Input your query and press the search button.

en	Search Cruises Reservation

en	Travel Date

en	Cruises Landing Page Settings

en	Enable Video

en	Cruises Video

en	Enable Popular Destinations

en	Enable Cruise Lines Logos

en	Cruise Lines Logos

en	Enable Featured Cruise

en	Featured Cruise

en	Enable Newsletter Subscribe

en	Newsletter
zh	最新訊息

en	Enable Last Minute Deals

en	Last Minute Deals

en	Enable Popular Cruises

en	Enable Popular River Cruises

en	Enable Need Help Section

en	Help Section

en	Add New

en	Delete

en	No information
zh	資訊

en	There are no records available. Please click Add New to add records.

en	Add Popular Cruise

en	Add
zh	加

en	Cruise Line

en	Please select cruise line

en	Cruise Ship
zh	郵輪船型

en	Please select cruise ship

en	Cruise Ship is required

en	Select the cruise line you want to add and then select cruise ship

en	Add Popular Destination

en	Region
zh	地區

en	Please select region

en	Add Popular River Cruise

en	Featured Hotels

en	Awaiting Payment

en	Payment Received

en	Payment Refunded

en	Chargeback

en	Payment On Hold

en	Partially Paid

en	Awaiting Refund

en	Awaiting Capture

en	Payment Cancelled

en	Exception

en	Payment Failed

en	Queue Payment for Processing

en	GDS Payment

en	Search Hotels Reservation

en	Hotels Landing Page Settings

en	This section allows you to customize your hotels homepage settings for your website. Your hotels home page is the first page that your members see when you click the hotels area.

en	Payment Settings

en	This section allows you to define the reservation fees for your service. Reservation fees are the amount of money that you charge your customers for booking your service in advance. You can set different reservation fees for different types of hotels. This is a way to optimize your revenue.

en	Hotels Video

en	Enable Hotels Logos

en	Hotels Logos

en	Enable Featured Hotels

en	Enable Popular Hotels

en	Popular hotels

en	If you want to add a percentage of markup to the base price of the hotel reservation, please enter the percentage here. The markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter 10%, the final price will be $110 and you will earn $10. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	If you want to add a markup fee to the base price of the hotel reservation, please enter the amount here. The markup fee is the fixed amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter $20, the final price will be $120 and you will earn $20. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	Hotel Markup Visibility

en	In this area, you can choose how you want to display the hotel markup to the customer. The hotel markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the hotel reservation. You have two options:

en	Include in the price: This option will include the hotel markup in the price of the hotel that the customer sees. The customer will not see the base price or the markup separately, only the total price.

en	If you choose this option, the customer may compare the price of the hotel with other competitors and think that your price is higher. This may affect the customer's perception of the value and quality of your service.

en	Show as a service fee: This option will add the hotel markup as a separate line item in the checkout summary, labeled as "Service Fee". The customer will see the base price of the hotel and the service fee separately, and the total price will be the sum of both.

en	This option may be more transparent, but it may also discourage some customers from completing the booking.

en	Please select the option that suits your preference and business strategy. You can change this option at any time.

en	New Hotel

en	List Hotels

en	Search Hotels

en	Mapped Hotels

en	Zone

en	Type of Property

en	Address 1

en	Address 2

en	Zip / Postal code

en	Fax

en	Hotel Email

en	Sender Email

en	Homepage

en	Official Class

en	Supplier

en	Markup

en	Latitude

en	Longitude

en	Covid

en	Green Program

en	Pet Friendly

en	Wheelchair-accessible

en	Disability friendly rooms

en	Bed & Breakfast

en	Half Board

en	Full Board

en	All Inclusive

en	Free WiFi

en	Golf

en	Pool

en	Spa

en	Restaurant

en	Hotel Info

en	Hotel Name

en	Mapping

en	Not Mapped

en	Mapped

en	Manage

en	Search hotels

en	Use the form below to search for hotels. Input your query and press the search button.

en	Hotel Status

en	Manage Hotel

en	Rooms

en	Images

en	Policies

en	Cancellation Policies

en	Child Policies

en	Contracts

en	Contract Rates

en	Meal Supplements

en	Special Offers

en	Stop Sale

en	New Room

en	New Image

en	New Policy

en	New Cancellation Policy

en	New Child Policy

en	New Contract

en	New Contract Rate

en	New Meal Supplement

en	Stop Sales

en	New Stop Sale

en	List Policies

en	Policy

en	Policy Name

en	Type in all relevant hotel policy details here. Everything guests should know before booking.

en	Room Name

en	Sort Order

en	Meals/Board type

en	Use this field to enter details about child stay restrictions or requirements, age limits, extra beds, and child rates. Specify if children are allowed and any special conditions. e.g., 'Children under 12 stay free when using existing beds.'

en	Use this field to enter details about room amenities and features. Enter a brief summary of services and conveniences offered. e.g., 'Free Wi-Fi, 24-hour front desk, rooftop pool'

en	Room Images

en	Room Image Description

en	Upload image

en	Pax Combination

en	Add New Pax Combination

en	Add New Combination

en	Close

en	Cancel

en	List Rooms

en	Meals/Board Type

en	Edit Policy

en	Days Before Arrival

en	Rule Type

en	Percentage Fee

en	Travel Window From

en	Travel Window To

en	List Cancellation Policies

en	Rate Rule

en	Travel Window

en	Edit Room

en	List Images

en	Age From

en	Age To

en	Price Type

en	Room Type

en	Type in all relevant hotel child policy details here. Everything guests should know before booking.

en	List Child Policies

en	Edit Hotel

en	Please select star rating

en	Please select official class

en	Date From

en	Date To

en	List Contracts

en	Sort

en	Sort by

en	Date Updated

en	Remove High Res Pictures

en	Without images

en	Show only low res images

en	Updated

en	High Res

en	Contract

en	Meal Plan

en	Allotment

en	MLOS

en	Release Period

en	Select Residency Source Market (optional)

en	Select Nationality Source Market (optional)

en	On Request

en	Adult Pricing

en	Add New Adult Pricing

en	Rate

en	Children Pricing

en	Add New Child Pricing

en	List Contract Rate

en	Edit Contract Rate

en	Edit Contract

en	Edit Cancellation Policy

en	Edit Child Policy

en	Meal Type

en	Pax

en	Pax Type

en	List Meal Supplements

en	Edit Meal Supplement

en	Board Type

en	Edit Stop Sale

en	List Stop Sales

en	Air Blocks

en	Issue Ticket

en	Void Reservation

en	Add Baggage

en	Select Seats

en	Search Flights Reservation

en	Flights Landing Page Settings

en	This section allows you to customize your flights homepage settings for your website. Your flights home page is the first page that your members see when you click the flights area.

en	This section allows you to define the reservation fees for your service. Reservation fees are the amount of money that you charge your customers for booking your service in advance. You can set different reservation fees for different types of flights. This is a way to optimize your revenue.

en	Booking Number

en	Search Reservations-Issue Ticket

en	Search Reservations-Void Reservation

en	Flights Video

en	Enable Flights Logos

en	Flights Logos

en	Enable Featured Flights

en	Featured Flights
zh	班機

en	Enable Popular Flights

en	Popular Flights

en	Service Fee Per Passenger

en	International Service Fee

en	International Service Fee Per Passenger

en	Flight Markup Visibility

en	In this area, you can choose how you want to display the flight markup to the customer. The flight markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the flight reservation. You have two options:

en	Include in the price: This option will include the flight markup in the price of the flight that the customer sees. The customer will not see the base price or the markup separately, only the total price.

en	If you choose this option, the customer may compare the price of the flight with other competitors and think that your price is higher. This may affect the customer's perception of the value and quality of your service.

en	Show as a service fee: This option will add the flight markup as a separate line item in the checkout summary, labeled as "Service Fee". The customer will see the base price of the flight and the service fee separately, and the total price will be the sum of both.

en	Search Reservations-Add Baggage

en	Search Reservations-Select Seats

en	New Air Block

en	List Air Blocks

en	Air Block Availability

en	Add Air Block Availability

en	Air Blocks Report

en	Campaigns

en	Add New Campaign

en	Edit Air Block

en	Airport Origin

en	Airport Destination

en	Select Company

en	Select Airline

en	Airplane

en	Select Airplane

en	Featured

en	Campaign

en	Compaign

en	Destinations

en	Air Blocks Availability

en	Air Block

en	Select Air Block

en	Charter

en	Flight No

en	Return Flight No

en	Campaing

en	Arrrival

en	Return

en	Return Arrival

en	Price/Adult

en	Price/Children

en	Price/Infant

en	New Air Block Availability

en	Select Charter

en	Airport From

en	Airport Stopover

en	Airport To

en	Invoice Pre Payment

en	Invoice Final Payment

en	Flight Type

en	Round Trip

en	One Way

en	Arrival Date

en	Arrival Time

en	Return Departure Date

en	Return Departure Time

en	Return Arrival Date

en	Return Arrival Time

en	Return Airport

en	Validity of Sale

en	Ticketing Deadline

en	Supplier Code

en	Supplier Name

en	Price/Ticket Net

en	Price/Queue

en	Price/Tax

en	Price/Fee

en	Price/Total

en	Pre Paid Date

en	Penalty Date

en	Total Payment Date

en	Hand/Cabin Luggage

en	Check-in Luggage

en	Hand/Cabin Luggage Info/Restrictions

en	Check-in Luggage Info/Restrictions

en	Edit Air Block Availability

en	Quote Id

en	Passport Exp.

en	Issuing Country

en	Nationality

en	Internal Invoice Pre Payment

en	Internal Invoice Final Payment

en	New Campaign

en	Edit Campaign

en	Car/Vendor

en	Search Cars Reservation

en	Cars Landing Page Settings

en	This section allows you to customize your cars homepage settings for your website. Your cars home page is the first page that your members see when you click the cars area.

en	This section allows you to define the reservation fees for your service. Reservation fees are the amount of money that you charge your customers for booking your service in advance. You can set different reservation fees for different types of cars. This is a way to optimize your revenue.

en	Cars Video

en	Enable Cars Logos

en	Cars Logos

en	Enable Featured Cars

en	Featured Cars

en	Enable Popular Cars

en	Popular Cars

en	If you want to add a percentage of markup to the base price of the car reservation, please enter the percentage here. The markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter 10%, the final price will be $110 and you will earn $10. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	If you want to add a markup fee to the base price of the car reservation, please enter the amount here. The markup fee is the fixed amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter $20, the final price will be $120 and you will earn $20. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	Cars Markup Visibility

en	In this area, you can choose how you want to display the car markup to the customer. The car markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the car reservation. You have two options:

en	Include in the price: This option will include the car markup in the price of the car that the customer sees. The customer will not see the base price or the markup separately, only the total price.

en	If you choose this option, the customer may compare the price of the car with other competitors and think that your price is higher. This may affect the customer's perception of the value and quality of your service.

en	Show as a service fee: This option will add the car markup as a separate line item in the checkout summary, labeled as "Service Fee". The customer will see the base price of the car and the service fee separately, and the total price will be the sum of both.

en	Search Activities Reservation

en	Activities Landing Page Settings

en	This section allows you to customize your activities homepage settings for your website. Your activities home page is the first page that your members see when you click the activities area.

en	This section allows you to define the reservation fees for your service. Reservation fees are the amount of money that you charge your customers for booking your service in advance. You can set different reservation fees for different types of activities. This is a way to optimize your revenue.

en	Activities Video

en	Enable Activities Logos

en	Activities Logos

en	Enable Featured Activities

en	Featured Activities
zh	旅遊活動

en	Enable Popular Activities

en	Popular Activities

en	If you want to add a percentage of markup to the base price of the activity reservation, please enter the percentage here. The markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter 10%, the final price will be $110 and you will earn $10. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	If you want to add a markup fee to the base price of the activity reservation, please enter the amount here. The markup fee is the fixed amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter $20, the final price will be $120 and you will earn $20. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	Activity Markup Visibility

en	In this area, you can choose how you want to display the activity markup to the customer. The activity markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the activity reservation. You have two options:

en	Include in the price: This option will include the activity markup in the price of the activity that the customer sees. The customer will not see the base price or the markup separately, only the total price.

en	If you choose this option, the customer may compare the price of the activity with other competitors and think that your price is higher. This may affect the customer's perception of the value and quality of your service.

en	Show as a service fee: This option will add the activity markup as a separate line item in the checkout summary, labeled as "Service Fee". The customer will see the base price of the activity and the service fee separately, and the total price will be the sum of both.

en	Search Transfers Reservation

en	Transfers Landing Page Settings

en	Transfers Video

en	Enable Transfers Logos

en	Transfers Logos

en	Enable Featured Transfers

en	Featured Transfers

en	Enable Popular Transfers

en	Popular Transfers

en	If you want to add a percentage of markup to the base price of the transfer reservation, please enter the percentage here. The markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter 10%, the final price will be $110 and you will earn $10. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	If you want to add a markup fee to the base price of the transfer reservation, please enter the amount here. The markup fee is the fixed amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter $20, the final price will be $120 and you will earn $20. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	Transfer Markup Visibility

en	In this area, you can choose how you want to display the transfer markup to the customer. The transfer markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the transfer reservation. You have two options:

en	Include in the price: This option will include the transfer markup in the price of the transfer that the customer sees. The customer will not see the base price or the markup separately, only the total price.

en	If you choose this option, the customer may compare the price of the transfer with other competitors and think that your price is higher. This may affect the customer's perception of the value and quality of your service.

en	Show as a service fee: This option will add the transfer markup as a separate line item in the checkout summary, labeled as "Service Fee". The customer will see the base price of the transfer and the service fee separately, and the total price will be the sum of both.

en	This section allows you to customize your transfers homepage settings for your website. Your transfers home page is the first page that your members see when you click the transfers area.

en	This section allows you to define the reservation fees for your service. Reservation fees are the amount of money that you charge your customers for booking your service in advance. You can set different reservation fees for different types of transfers. This is a way to optimize your revenue.

en	Popular Escorted Tours

en	Last Minute Escorted Tours

en	European Destinations

en	Asia & Middle East Destinations

en	Africa Destinations

en	America Destinations

en	South America Destinations

en	Reload

en	Tour

en	Search Escorted Tours Reservation

en	Escorted Tours Landing Page Settings

en	Enable Popular Escorted Tours

en	Enable Escorted Tours Logos

en	Escorted Tours Logos

en	Enable Featured Escorted Tours

en	Featured Escorted Tours

en	Enable Special Offers

en	European Destinations - Escorted Tours

en	Add Popular Escorted Tours

en	State/Zone/Region

en	Please select state/zone/region

en	Please select escorted tour

en	Escorted Tour is required

en	Select the escorted tour you want. You can filter escorted tours by country and state/zone/region

en	Add Africa Destinations

en	Country is required

en	Select the country you want to add

en	Add America Destinations

en	Add Asia & Middle East Destinations

en	Add European Destinations - Escorted Tours

en	Add South America Destinations

en	Add Last Minute Escorted Tours

en	Add Special Offers

en	Search Packages Reservation

en	Packages Landing Page Settings

en	Packages Video

en	Enable Packages Logos

en	Packages Logos

en	Enable Featured Packages

en	Featured Packages
zh	方案

en	Enable Popular Packages

en	Popular Packages

en	Manage Packages

en	New Package

en	Via AI

en	List Packages

en	Search Packages

en	Duration Description

en	Days

en	Only Quote

en	Available

en	Confirm Deletion

en	Are you sure you want to delete this package?

en	Company/Market

en	Daily

en	Star Rating

en	Airport from

en	Airport to

en	Departs from

en	Breakfasts

en	Lunches

en	Dinners

en	Guarantee/Cancel Policy

en	Markup %

en	Special

en	Sale

en	Availability Management

en	Activate pay/prepayment

en	Use the form below to search for packages. Input your query and press the search button.

en	Packages Status

en	Only Quot

en	Date Created

en	Package Detail

en	Edit package

en	Package Details

en	Preview Online

en	Manage Package

en	Inclusions

en	Exclusions

en	Availability

en	Day:

en	Are you sure you want to delete this image?

en	Single Price

en	Double Price

en	Triple Price

en	Are you sure you want to delete this availability?

en	New Inclusion

en	Languages

en	Select Language

en	All Languages

en	Are you sure you want to delete this inclusion?

en	New Exclusion

en	Are you sure you want to delete this exclusion?

en	New Itinerary

en	Are you sure you want to delete this itinerary?

en	Itineraries

en	Trip Type

en	Small Description

en	New Package (Via AI)

en	AI functionality is currently unavailable due to missing configuration. Please reach out to customer support to resolve this.

en	Upload itinerary

en	Select Images

en	Please select at least one image.

en	Edit Package Exclusion

en	Edit Package Inclusion

en	Edit Package Itinerary

en	Please select Trip Type

en	Select Trip Type

en	Stars

en	Are you sure you want to delete this hotel?

en	New Note

en	Are you sure you want to delete this note?

en	New Term & Condition

en	Conditions

en	Are you sure you want to delete this term & condition?

en	Note

en	Condition

en	Edit Package Hotel

en	Edit Package Note

en	Edit Package Term & Condition

en	Edit Package availability

en	Edit Package Image

en	Search Insurances Reservation

en	Insurances Landing Page Settings

en	Insurances Video

en	Enable Insurances Logos

en	Insurances Logos

en	Enable Featured Insurances

en	Featured Insurances

en	Enable Popular Insurances

en	Popular Insurances

en	New Offline Reservation

en	Search Reservation

en	Create a Reservation - Use the form below to set up a reservation.

en	Reservation Details

en	Please use the form below to create your reservation:

en	Please input booking date

en	Booking Date

en	Select Reservation Status

en	Select Payment Status

en	Select Payment Method

en	Payment Method

en	Contact Details

en	Travel Date from

en	CHECK IN

en	Travel Date to

en	CHECK OUT

en	ADULTS

en	CHILDREN

en	Room Only

en	Air Provider

en	PNR/Record Locator

en	Import PNR from GDS

en	GDS

en	Totals

en	Reservation Total

en	Currency

en	DETAILS

en	Please note that selecting a booking date is required to complete your reservation. Kindly choose a date before proceeding.

en	Please note that contact details is required to complete your reservation. Kindly input contact details before proceeding.

en	Please note that selecting travel date is required to complete your reservation. Kindly choose a date before proceeding.

en	Please note that reservation total is required to complete your reservation. Kindly input reservation total before proceeding.

en	Room type not selected. Please choose a room type to proceed with the reservation. This selection is required.

en	Selection is required to proceed with closing the reservation, please select either a hotel or an airline PNR. This step is mandatory.

en	Globalware

en	Commissions

en	Commission Report for

en	It appears that your Account ID has not been properly configured. To ensure seamless access and functionality, please reach out to customer support or your account executive for assistance.

en	Account Id

en	Ticket Number

en	Base Fare

en	Taxes

en	Total:

en	Search for Commissions

en	Search From Date

en	Search To Date

en	Search Report

en	View Reservation

en	Reservation Id

en	Tracking

en	GEO Target Location

en	IP Address:

en	Location:

en	Mobile:

en	ISP:

en	Discount Coupon

en	Reservation

en	Service

en	PNR Record Locator

en	Booking Code

en	Reservation Locator Code:

en	Commission:

en	Recovered/Rescued Booking

en	Exception Payment Status

en	Unknown Payment Status

en	Infants

en	Voucher

en	You will incur in expenses/charges from:

en	Experience

en	Service Fee :

en	Agent Service Fee :

en	Discount :

en	Total :

en	Invoice was created on a computer and is valid without the signature and seal.

en	Cancel Reservation

en	Add Payment / Settlement

en	Send Reservation

en	By Email

en	By Whatsapp

en	View Voucher

en	Send Voucher by Email

en	Download Voucher (PDF)

en	Download Voucher (Word Document)

en	View Itinerary

en	Send Itinerary by Email

en	Download Itinerary (PDF)

en	Download Itinerary (Word Document)

en	Send Payment Link

en	Send Terms & Conditions

en	Credit Card Information

en	Payment History

en	Rewards - Points

en	Auditing Details

en	Reservation Created

en	Reservation successfully received

en	Last Updated

en	Last Modified Record - Date, Time

en	Please complete all required fields in the form below using the most accurate and up-to-date information available to initiate the reservation settlement process. Ensure all details are verified before submission to prevent delays or processing errors.

en	Payment Type

en	Full Reservation Payment

en	Payment plan - 1st payment, usually deposit

en	Payment plan - 2nd payment

en	Payment plan - 3rd payment, usually final payment

en	Receipt Number

en	Reference/PNR

en	Message

en	Complete the information below to generate your personalized payment link

en	Send

en	Complete the information below to generate your personalized Terms and Conditions for signature via HelloSign

en	Send Voucher

en	Complete the information below to send voucher

en	Are you sure you want to cancel your reservation?

en	If you proceed, your reservation will be placed into our cancellation queue. You'll receive a confirmation email once the cancellation is complete.

en	Press Yes to confirm the cancellation.

en	Press No to keep your reservation.

en	Cancel Transfer

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this transfer?

en	Cancel Activity

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this activity?

en	Cancel Escorted Tour

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this escorted tour?

en	Cancel Hotel

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this hotel?

en	Cancel Air

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this air?

en	Cancel Insurance

en	Are you sure you want to cancel this insurance?

en	Send Itinerary

en	Complete the information below to send itinerary

en	FIRST NAME

en	LAST NAME

en	DOB

en	DOCUMENT NUMBER

en	EXP. DATE

en	ISSUING COUNTRY

en	NATIONALITY

en	EMAIL

en	PHONE

en	AGE

en	FREQUENT FLYER NUMBER

en	ETICKET

en	HOTEL

en	Options

en	Miss

en	Region/State

en	ZIP/Postal code

en	Credit Card Holder Name

en	View Credit Card

en	CVV

en	Three-Domain Secure - 3DS

en	3DS

en	Electronic Commerce Indicator - ECI

en	Transaction Identifier - XID

en	Cardholder Authentication Verification Value - CAVV

en	3DS Transaction Id

en	3DS Reference Code

en	3DS Reference Id

en	DCC Rate Id

en	Foreign Currency

en	Foreign Amount

en	Margin

en	Supplier Payment Status

en	Queue reservation item(s) marked for cancellation to process cancellation. Only item(s) markeds for queue for cancellation will be cancelled.

en	Residence

en	Approval Number

en	Processed

en	Available On

en	Knowledge Base

en	Need help?

en	Search for articles!

en	Categories

en	Popular Topics

en	View Video

en	No Results Found in Knowledge Base.

en	I'm sorry, but there are no items available in the knowledge base for the search performed. Please try a different query or check your spelling.

en	Sorry, there are no items available for the category you have chosen. Please select a different category or try again later.

en	Unfortunately, this category is empty at the moment. You may want to check out other categories or visit us again soon.

en	Contact

en	Thank you for reaching out!

en	Thanks for reaching out. Your inquiry has been successfully submitted, and our support team will review it shortly. We'll get back to you with a clear, actionable response as soon as possible - so you can keep serving your travelers with confidence.

en	We would love to hear from you!

en	Need more details?

en	Click the buttom bellow to access our knowledge base, where you can find answers to frequently asked questions, tutorials, and videos. Learn how to use our products and services, troubleshoot issues, and get tips and tricks.

en	Docs

en	Looking for support?

en	Submit a Ticket!

en	If you need further assistance, please click the button below to open a support ticket. Our customer service team will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

en	Support Questions

en	Use the form below to search for support. Input your query and press the search button.

en	Search Support

en	Support Status

en	Support Detail

en	Details

en	Question

en	Mark as Solved

en	Support Details

en	New Agent

en	Edit Agent

en	Hotel Markups

en	Flight Markups

en	Car Markups

en	Transfers Markups

en	Activities Markups

en	Escorted Tours Markups

en	Cruise Markups

en	Insurance Markups

en	Packages Markups

en	Disable

en	Hotel Markup Settings

en	Flight Markup Settings

en	Car Markup Settings

en	Car Markup Visibility

en	Transfers Markup Settings

en	Transfers Markup Visibility

en	Activities Markup Settings

en	Activities Markup Visibility

en	Escorted Tours Markup Settings

en	If you want to add a percentage of markup to the base price of the escorted tour reservation, please enter the percentage here. The markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter 10%, the final price will be $110 and you will earn $10. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	If you want to add a markup fee to the base price of the escorted tour reservation, please enter the amount here. The markup fee is the fixed amount of profit you will earn from the reservation. For example, if the base price is $100 and you enter $20, the final price will be $120 and you will earn $20. This is an optional field. If you leave it blank, the final price will be the same as the base price.

en	Escorted Tours Markup Visibility

en	In this area, you can choose how you want to display the escorted tour markup to the customer. The escorted tour markup is the amount of profit you will earn from the escorted tour reservation. You have two options:

en	Include in the price: This option will include the escorted tour markup in the price of the escorted tour that the customer sees. The customer will not see the base price or the markup separately, only the total price.

en	If you choose this option, the customer may compare the price of the escorted tour with other competitors and think that your price is higher. This may affect the customer's perception of the value and quality of your service.

en	Show as a service fee: This option will add the escorted tour markup as a separate line item in the checkout summary, labeled as "Service Fee". The customer will see the base price of the escorted tour and the service fee separately, and the total price will be the sum of both.

en	Cruise Markup Settings

en	Insurance Markup Settings

en	Packages Markup Settings

en	Enable Price Comparison

en	Restrict Sub-Agent Creation

en	When this checkbox is enabled, it will signify that the agent being created is restricted from creating sub-agents.

en	Hotel Booking Lead Time

en	Air Booking Lead Time

en	Components

en	Please use the checkboxes below to enable or disable website components according to your preferences.

en	Disable Ticketing

en	Sub Agent

en	Agent Detail

en	Unblock

en	Approve

en	This agent is currently suspended / disabled

en	This agent is currently pending review / approval by our team

en	This agent has not made any reservations yet.

en	This is a sub agent of

en	click here to view

en	Use the form below to search for agents. Input your query and press the search button.

en	Search Agents

en	Agents Status

en	List Customers
zh	顾客

en	Given Name

en	Middle Name

en	Family Name

en	Suffix

en	Qualified Name

en	Company Name

en	Display Name

en	Primary Phone

en	Free Form Number

en	Primary Email Address

en	Create Customer

en	Country (Code)

en	Country Sub Division Code (State)

en	Fully Qualified Name

en	Reset

en	List Recurring Bills

en	January

en	February

en	March

en	April

en	May

en	June

en	July

en	August

en	September

en	October

en	November

en	December

en	Suspended

en	Yearly

en	Unknown Type

en	Create Recurring Bill

en	Select Month

en	Select Day

en	Select Type

en	Expiration Month/Year

en	Street Address

en	Country Code

en	Zip Code/Postal Code

en	Edit Customer

en	Intuit Customer Id

en	Edit Recurring Bill

en	Agent Id

en	Customer Id

en	Hotmart

en	Agent ID

en	Payment Mode

en	Transaction

en	Approved Date

en	Order Date

en	List Charges

en	Edit Charge

en	Broadcast Campaign

en	Send Email Campaign

en	Send SMS Campaign

en	Send Whatsapp Campaign

en	Sending Report

en	Featured Products

en	In this section, you can find featured products. These products are selected based on their popularity, quality, and value. You can use this for marketing purposes.

en	TREND

en	Preview

en	No airline solution offers available for your search. Please try a different query.

en	Campaign Name

en	Airport of Origin

en	Airport of Destination

en	Layout

en	Countries

en	Search Country

en	Selected

en	Air Only

en	Only Direct Flights

en	Sort by price

en	Campaign is available for all agents

en	Page Title

en	Page Meta Tag

en	Page Image

en	Upload

en	Page URL

en	Link

en	Text

en	Please select layout

en	Page Title - Spanish

en	Destination - Spanish

en	Pre Header

en	Pre Header - Spanish

en	Text - Spanish

en	Preview Campaign

en	Offers

en	Remove

en	Alerts

en	Origin

en	Fare

en	Delete Offer

en	Hotel Offers

en	Hotel Total

en	Offer Total

en	Campaign Detail

en	Newsletter Campaign Queued for Processingn

en	Your newsletter campaign has been successfully queued for processing. The sending process will begin shortly. Thank you for your patience.

en	Select Campaign

en	City Pair

en	Input Origin Airport Code (Optional)

en	Input Destination Airport Code (Optional)

en	Travel Month

en	Destination Airport Code

en	All customers

en	Select customers

en	Select/Unselect All

en	Send SMS/Text Campaign

en	Your SMS/Text campaign has been successfully queued for processing. The sending process will begin shortly. Thank you for your patience.

en	SMS/Text Subject

en	Filter by campaign

en	Error Status

en	Phone Number

en	Sender Name

en	Email To

en	Sent

en	Same Email - Review customer

en	Customer email invalid - Review customer

en	Bounced - Change customer email

en	Duplicate

en	Email updated

en	Edit Email

en	Save changes

en	Send Portfolio by Email

en	Flyer was Queued for Processingn

en	Your flyer campaign has been successfully queued for processing. The sending process will begin shortly. Thank you for your patience.

en	Do not send agent location (Remove address, city, state, zip code and country information from top and footer)

en	Email recipients

en	Pages

en	New Page

en	Airport

en	Edit Page

en	SEO Title

en	Page Type

en	Please select page type

en	Select page type

en	Dynamic

en	Number of Rows

en	Number of Columns

en	Page

en	SEO Description

en	Seo Description

en	SEO Keywords

en	Seo Keywords

en	Pages Title

en	Page Description

en	Pages Description

en	Upload New

en	Delete Flyer

en	Edit Flyer

en	Load More

en	Expired

en	Image Preview

en	Send by email

en	Download

en	Are you sure you want to delete this flyer? This action cannot be undone.

en	New Flyer

en	Likes

en	Sort order

en	Expire Date

en	Upload Image

en	Image is required! Please upload image.

en	Itinerary is required! Please upload itinerary.

en	Edit Category

en	Sortorder

en	New category

en	New Category

en	Select Category

en	Change language

en	If you want to change the language of the system interface, you can use the menu on the top right corner of the screen. You will see a list of available languages that you can choose from.

en	Profile and Setting

en	In this section, you can update and customize various aspects of your agency's profile, such as social media, theme, logo, phone, details, and more. You can also update various aspects of your profile.

en	ACCOUNT

en	Logout

en	Menus

en	On the top of the screen, you will see a menu bar with three options: Dashboard, Reservations, and Customers. In this area, you can easily manage your reservations and customers, as well as make new reservations.

en	test